91 Comments

Hi Alex, I do hope you keep your comments open to non-paying folk in future. I think one of the best things Substack is good for is open-source intelligence. I will gladly buy your audio-book (I am STILL waiting for RFKs book to be delivered to me in France).

Buying books and getting them to the top of best sellers lists is the easiest, cheapest way to be an activist and you get a great book for your efforts. :)

Anyway, I wanted to alert you to something.

As you know, we have seen athletes, soccer players and even soccer fans dropping all over the place (there were two fans collapsing that delayed games as recently as last night):

https://summit.news/2021/12/02/two-premier-league-matches-halted-over-medical-emergencies-in-the-crowd/

The winter transfer window opens on January 1, 2022. Although this soccer (I hate using this term because I'm not American, we call it football - but to avoid confusion....) "window" is much less important than the summer transfer window, I am willing to bet that we will see an unprecedented number of players being denied a transfer due to "failing a medical".

I also predict a number of players will be advised to quit due to failing medicals for "previously undetected heart defects".

As a final prediction, the "experts" will say that this is due to them previously having Covid or "coincidences".

You heard it here first.

I am going to buy your audiobook and thank you as always for your work.

Expand full comment

The New World Order is here. Mandatory lockdowns and concentration camp like forced quarantines in Australia. Forced jabs in Austria and Germany. It’s on the way here.

The media is already throwing out ideas like the military should take over Covid and require mandatory vaccines. Good luck to all.

Expand full comment

I'm doing the audible version right now, Alex. So good... something struck a nerve when you said your obsession with this stuff strained your marriage a little... whooo boy I can relate to that.. my wife has had to throw her arms up, walk away, and just basically yell "that's enough babe!! I can't hear it anymore!!" as I raise my voice while she walks away "IT'S ALL TRUE WHAT I'M TELLING YOU!!" from down the hall I get a "I DON'T CARE BABE!!!" LOL

Expand full comment

Alex, congratulations on a book well written! Any recourse for people who already purchased the audiobook (I purchased through Apple)? Thank you for your bravery.

Expand full comment

You nailed it on Laura Ingram. 👍👍

Expand full comment

I already purchased the Audible book; not sure how I can get the updated version.

But it is fine. The content is more important than the format!

Expand full comment

"And if you are a first time Audible listener..."

I had been an Audible listener since December 2017 but suspended my account about a year ago or so because I had SO many books (nearly 100) and hadn't gotten through half of them, so I didn't need to keep adding to my library.

I tried the link Alex provided, and it worked even for me. Not only that, but we get TWO credits, not just the one for "Pandemia". So now I have both "Pandemia" and "The Real Anthony Fauci" for nada, and I have 30 days to cancel and still keep the books. What a deal!

Expand full comment

UK government ADMITS myocarditis link after vaccine.

“myocarditis - significant left ventricular fibrosis has been described in a high percentage of children..no follow-up data is available yet on hospitalised patients”

We've been saying this for over a year!

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/myocarditis-and-pericarditis-after-covid-19-vaccination/myocarditis-and-pericarditis-after-covid-19-vaccination-guidance-for-healthcare-professionals

Expand full comment

Hi Alex, thanks for putting the book together. I'm enjoying listening to it on Audible and just finished Ch. 28. Do you still believe Biden won fair and square?

Your next project could start here: https://electionfraud20.org/trend-analysis/

Reach out if you would like to find out more.

Thanks again!

Expand full comment

I will get it as soon as I'm done with RFK Jr's book

Expand full comment

Florida has the lowest COVID rate in the entire country

New York has 11k new cases, the highest since January

Expand full comment

Woohoo! Any idea how to get the new version if we've already downloaded the original?

Expand full comment

https://twitter.com/andrewbostom/status/1466759494948564999 Pfizer C19 vax booster placebo-controlled RCT (~10K participants; median follow-up 2.5 mos) revealed NO BENEFIT in those with prior infection/natural immunity: 1/275 boosted got C19 reinfected; 1/249 given placebo got C19 reinfected https://cdc.gov/vaccines/acip/meetings/downloads/slides-2021-11-19/02-COVID-Perez-508.pdf

Expand full comment

I kind of liked the original version with the repeated takes and flubs, it was like an insider's look at the recording process, lol. Regardless, I got my review up on Not The Bee. Spoiler warning: It was positive. 😁

https://notthebee.com/article/alex-berensons-new-covid-book-pandemia-is-a-riveting-first-row-account-of-a-nations-jaw-dropping-descent-into-madness

Expand full comment

Looks like all the professionals and officials who have done medical and political investigations into the virus, Flynn, Trump, the German Lawyers, etc have all come to the same conclusion: the people have to take back their countries and also form new courts to try the traitors.

Expand full comment

Congratulations on the book, thank for your voice

Expand full comment

Bought the book and using audible credits! Thanks for being obsessed about the “pandemic”. Sorry for the loss of your father. I lost both my parents within 8 months of each other in the last year. I believe I got C-19 December 2019 after a trip to San Francisco. Never experienced any flu like it. Looking forward to Pandemia.

Expand full comment

Our book arrived today, read the prologue so far. The audio will also be incorporated. Many blessings Alex. You are a healer of humanity.

Expand full comment

Well done Alex. I am in Australia. My physical copy arrives tomorrow and the Audiobook will be ordered when my next credit arrives. The mainstream newspapers in Australia have not reviewed your book and RFK's book.

Expand full comment

Liked the last line about the blue bird. Hope you get back for a full show with Eric Metaxas. His listeners need to be introduced to you. Didn't seem like he knew enough about you.

Expand full comment

I just downloaded your book Alex. Can't wait to get started listening to it! Thanks for all of your hard work and persistence.

Expand full comment

Can you give us an update on your lawsuit against Twitter?

Expand full comment

Hi Alex, bought Pandemia and will get started on it this weekend.

What do you think about the recent crop of heart problems being blamed on cannabis vs the vaccine, and also blamed on climate change and stress from the pandemic?

Expand full comment

I got the audio book today for only 7.47 since I already purchased the Digital Version for 14.99. Thanks Alex for all that you do! Hopefully soon we can step out of The Twilight Zone...

Expand full comment

I have the uncorrected audio version from Apple. How do I get this version updated to the latest version?

Expand full comment

If you already downloaded the first version of Alex's audiobook, the easiest way to get the updated version is to return it, it will disappear from your device and just buy it again.

Expand full comment

Agree

Expand full comment

Curious if I already purchased the book before corrected changes on audible, if it will play the updated version. I did not download it yet to my phone, so hopefully the updated version is what will upload. Thank you for keeping us updated Alex 👍🏻

Expand full comment

If you haven't seen the work of Andrew Kaufman, MD and Sayer Ji, it ties in with Alex's work. https://www.bitchute.com/video/FEU7b5annLjw/

Expand full comment

Anyone know how to swap original audiobook for corrected version? I already bought first edition!!

Expand full comment

Downloading it now!

Expand full comment

Is there another way to listen to this without having to join a subscription service?

Expand full comment

August jobs report: 235k jobs added vs 750k estimate

September jobs report: 194k jobs added vs 500k estimate

November jobs report: 210k jobs added vs 550k estimate

Let’s Go Brandon!

Expand full comment

I've almost done with the version with the repeated phrases and tbh it hasn't bothered me! Great book, Alex. Just bought a copy for my Dad.

Expand full comment

Imagine the size of "The Conversation" if Drudge had a Comment click just to the right of every headline, with counter & rating, that took you to a free speech, uncensored political debate. Tuck Fwitter!

Expand full comment

Just bought the audio version. Excellent!!!!! Going to gift this on Christmas!

Expand full comment

Great job Alex. Audible is fantastic repeats and all.

Expand full comment

I already bought your book.

Expand full comment

Alex, I caught your interview on the Steve Deace show. Good job, keep on trucking, blessings to you and yours this holiday, Hanukkah and Christmas. I pray for you daily.msy God's angels keep.guard over you and your house day and night.

Expand full comment

IRELAND - Bat shit crazy bird shows you how to ‘normalise’ sticking cotton buds up a baby’s nose, so they get used to testing.

https://twitter.com/BernieSpofforth/status/1466529729587068933

Expand full comment

Great writing Alex! Not John Wells…though your knack of drawing the reader in remains true. Thank you.

Expand full comment

At first I thought you were just emphasizing points. Then I finally realized it was a pretty raw version. Great book.

Expand full comment

Peter Coyote should narrate

Expand full comment

My daughter sent me the book. I am reading it now. Very interesting

Expand full comment

Find whale.to on line

Expand full comment

Got this one, RFK’s book, and Atlas’ book on audible this week. Got lots of listening to do!

Expand full comment

How do I send U info? Workingemail4work@gmail.com

Expand full comment

This is the complete record, it’s a download link. I made quite a few charts and such.

143,299 Serious Adverse Events from VAERS, analyzed by BATCH number

https://www.sendbig.com/view-files?Id=94c8536e-281e-cfec-a183-6e558d6dc079

Expand full comment

Nearly finished anyway!

Expand full comment