219 Comments

I was on a Zoom call tonight with members of my camera club in Florida and made a comment that we should all be glad that we're in Florida and not in Australia. Not one of the 30 liberals on the call knew anything about what is going on in Australia.

Go Alex, and continue exposing the truth to the world. Just hope that some eyes will be opened.

Expand full comment

I got the hard cover version. I take it to my local coffee shop. I hold it so the title is hard to miss! :)

Expand full comment

Aaaannddd... We just got news that our child-king out here in California has brought back mask mandates indoors for everyone - vax'd or not. From this Wednesday to Jan 15... To flatten the moronic curve, ya know.

Expand full comment

I'm so conflicted. I'd like to buy this but I'm boycotting Amazon 😝

Expand full comment

For $2.99 I sold my soul to Amazon. Thank for turning me to the dark side.

Expand full comment

Just listened to Joe Rogan Dr. McCullough podcast. My God these people that run the country are monsters.

Expand full comment

That's great news, thanks to Alex and the publisher. I already listened on Audible, then bought two hardbound on Amazon. One for my bookshelf, and one for an adult child who may welcome it or may be turned off and be upset with me. Seems like families can't talk about anything any more. Perhaps I will have to proceed with caution!

Expand full comment

This is excellent news, sometimes it is just too depressing reading more about how fragile and immune to logic and or morals, our societies are.

Expand full comment

Let the truth be told!

Expand full comment

Just lent my physical copy of Pandemia to a family member. Perfect chance to pick up this digital copy as my backup. Thanks!

Expand full comment

I was hoping you could do this, although I'd guess you don't have RFK's resources. I am so happy he set the same low price. Indispensible information. Thanks Alex

Expand full comment

got it!! Keep up the good work and exposing the corruption!

Expand full comment

Good news, Alex! Keep up the great work. The battles are being won, but the war is not yet over.

Expand full comment

Well, now I own a hard copy AND digital copy. 😆

Expand full comment

Just a thought...why not buy the book or and donate it to your library? What a great way to "give back" to the community as we are told to do. Plus you can say it is your Christmas gift to them.

Expand full comment

Great timing. I just bought it. I'm about halfway through the audiobook and I was going to finish it first and then read the book so I'm now all set for that. This really is a great book!

Expand full comment

Bought it. Great job, Alex. You are a hero.

Expand full comment

Can't put the Kindle version on my coffee table, just sayin.

Expand full comment

Alex, I don’t know if you will be reading my comment here. I ordered your book the minute I saw it announced. Received it recently. It sat on my kitchen table, quite present but yet I avoided it, more readily succumbed to the instant allure of Twitter, Telegram, etc

Feedback as tonight I started reading it. Early feedback. I bring this up as the mind is so resistant to change, as open as one may feel. To reach others, with a higher wall to climb, is why I am reaching out.

Page 2, first paragraph.

“And how we then tried to force the shots on tens of millions of “unwilling” Americans. “Unwilling” is what threw up my guard

You move so quickly, a summation at the beginning which I do understand and appreciate, the capture.

But what I feel you left out was the Embracing of the vaccines. The jubilant tunnel vision mindset that turned them into the Messiah.

The drumbeat of the mesmerism of fear that lead to the blind acceptance and trust of these “life saving” “vaccines”

I feel that you jumped the gun a bit. And consequently have left a part of your audience behind you. For myself, a huge advocate for early treatment since day one, a vaccine sceptic due to the new unproven technology and skimming off the top 2 month studies, for myself there is no hesitancy of acceptance of your voice.

But the exquisite mind control, which I am sure you will go into, was not emphasized enough in my mind here.

But that’s just me. That quoted statement that I presented gave me a knee jerk reaction of defense. That’s my rambling point. Identity, identify, with all readers, not just the jaded.

There has been a mass hypnosis that has occurred here. Perhaps Take a bit more time to relate to and feel their fear, emphasize with their journey, their faith in media, government agencies before you shatter the spell. We all fell prey, countless still are. And that’s who you ideally want to reach. Feel their story

Yes, millions have been coerced and forced to get the vaccines. But that is not how this all started. People were clamoring, fighting to get them initially

Panicked as one trying to escape a burning building

Again, I am sure you are going to cover this later on. But draw the inquisitive, the doubters in, initially.

Ok long winded, no disrespect intended here!

Will keep reading!

Thank you,

Paula Chandler

Expand full comment

Yay! Thank you!

Expand full comment

Even though I have the hard copy, I got the Kindle too. Anything to help the truth

Expand full comment

Thank you. I just purchased it

Expand full comment

Although I flip the bird to Amazon with each Kindle purchase, I do get a mild thrill ordering Conservative books, from them. I'm sure some purple haired employee gets their panties in a wad each time!!! So, thanks Alex!!!!

As I live in Mexico, later today, I will walk to a cafe, sit there with my dog, w/o a mask, light up a cigar, have a Bourbon, and read my new book!!!! The only complainers will most probably be Canucks!!!

Expand full comment

Congratulations! The wider the audience, the better.

Expand full comment

'The Kindle title is not currently available for purchase' 🧐

Expand full comment

Bought it early for full price. Don't regret it...just wish I had your signature on it though.

Expand full comment

Yippee! Just got it

Expand full comment

Damn should have waited ! Just kidding Alex great book I tell all my friends to read it Keep up the good fight

Expand full comment

Be aware that you can also buy the book for someone else and give it as a gift. Amazon makes it really easy.

Expand full comment

Available on Apple Books for $2.99 if you want to avoid Amazon.

Expand full comment

Same great price through Kobo. Thanks Alex!

Expand full comment

Done!

Expand full comment

Saw the sale price! Had to purchase. Thanks for being the voice of reason! Need more like you in the world.

Expand full comment

Has anyone seen this awful website? https://www.sorryantivaxxer.com talk about a bunch of heartless individuals. As if NO ONE that is vaxed has died ever of Covid. WTF is going on here?

Expand full comment

For me it says:

"""

The Kindle title is not currently available for purchase

"""

But i can buy other kindle titles. No idea what is happening.

Expand full comment

Just bought and DL'd it.

Expand full comment

Amazon is now showing that "The Kindle title is not currently available for purchase". What gives?

Expand full comment

Alex, I wrote a follow-up to your Nov. 16 piece "More people died in the key clinical trial..." Dives into the significance of what you reported. Thanks for keeping us informed. Article ran on LifeSiteNews last week: https://www.lifesitenews.com/opinion/no-one-can-truthfully-claim-the-pfizer-shot-has-been-proven-by-a-clinical-trial-to-save-lives/

Expand full comment

I'm trying to get it for my wife. It says it is unavailable for purchase for the kindle version at the moment?

Expand full comment

I have been trying to purchase from Kindle for the last 4 hrs but it says its unavailable.

Expand full comment

I have macular degeneration. Reading is a chore. Is there an audible version. Have you been on Jimmy Dore? He spoke of your wirk and dealing with censorship this weekend

Expand full comment

I went on Amazon (where I bought the book) to write a review, and this came up;

Peggy Edit

Amazon has noticed unusual reviewing

activity on this product. Due to this activity,

we have limited this product to verified

purchase reviews.

Expand full comment

Thank you for reminding me. I just bought the hard cover. Even if the entire thing is preaching to the choir, I want to support you and other people who have put in the effort to make this available. I possibly bought the Kindle version as well, but I can’t even remember 😂

Expand full comment

Buy both hardcopy and Kindle. Big Tech can never take away my hardcopy!

Expand full comment

Bought it earlier today !

Expand full comment

Already purchased the Audible audio book. Why not grab the Kindle version as well? :)

Expand full comment

I have mine

Expand full comment

Geez I paid full price.

Expand full comment