224 Comments

So enjoying the book. Signature Berenson: Impeccable research and exhaustive sourcing woven into a readable narrative punctuated by glorious snark. Seriously, AB definitely helped keep me sane in WA during the worst of 2020. Thankfully, I have since escaped to SD where normalcy reigns. Thank you, Alex, for being the scrappy 'Rona truth-seeker we needed at just the moment we needed you. ❤️

Expand full comment

There is no saving the Karen's in my life! I try and try...even used your position of how has the 'shot' made things better. Lots of hand waving and saying if only the unvaxx'd would get vaxx'd. I have never physically beaten my head against a wall but right now, I think that would feel better than trying to talk to these sheep!

Expand full comment

Yes! My mom totally addicted to CNN. Can't even talk to her anymore. She won't read my copy of Pandemia & for sure RFK Jr's new book which I have on the way. Maybe I can pump the audio version into her house somehow. :-)

Expand full comment

Here’s my last “I bought” comment. I pre- bought a book. I got the Audible version which I love! I bought a signed version for me. Now my Uncle has it in his Christmas list. So another one will be bought today. Happy Hanukkah and Merry Christmas.

BTW The predictable attack of Russia becomes the first news headline. What happened to the fact that Russia poses no serious threat? China….crickets.

Expand full comment

Let's be honest the rating is more like 99%, Alex....you're being too humble! The two 1 star reviews are angry leftist who obviously can't be bothered to even read the book before leaving the typical negative "conspiracy theory" or "koolaide" comments (they're attacking a dissenting view, not the book) and the 3 star is about the editing, again, not in reference to book's content.

Expand full comment

Alex, thank you for doing this important work. The book is fantastic and I would expect nothing less after devouring all 4 parts of "Unreported Truths about COVID-19 and Lockdowns." I've recently launched my own Substack https://myorb.substack.com Its subject is the collapse of trust in our democratic institutions, the miasma of authoritarianism in America and elsewhere, and the ways in which new moral and political propositions are being created out of whole cloth and foisted upon an unsuspecting polity. I think it will resonate with subscribers of your Substack.

Expand full comment

Ordered for my dad for Christmas! And then I will grab and read😉 Working on RFK Jrs book now. Ecstatic to be in the 30%!! Now let’s grow that.

Expand full comment

I will after I'm done with RFK's book

Expand full comment

Congrats Alex! My mom's name is Karin (she doesn't know) and she's getting her copy under the tree.

Expand full comment

Can’t wait, for my copy (daughter buying it for my Christmas gift) meanwhile I got a copy of RFK Jr.s’ book “The Real Anthony Fauci”. COVID handling laid bare on the landscape of elitist motivations. AB please comment.

Expand full comment

Let's have a very merry red-pilled Christmas!

Expand full comment

I love the book...though I wish you'd leave out some of the election stuff if you aren't going to examine it the way you do COVID.

Expand full comment

Excellent! Nice thought of saving the Karens, but getting those kind of people to read intelligent literature is exasperating!

Expand full comment

Alex, I got through Chapter One last night. Consider me someone who's seen you as a beacon of truth and logic in a season where they're largely absent. Remarkably, I was meaning to purchase a copy and saw the price yesterday and thought it would make perfect holiday reading for some others in need of a different viewpoint. I ordered it at about 1 PM and it was at my home late afternoon from a major online retailer I try not to buy anything from (willing to make an exception to help infuse your efforts here). Just really, thank you for what you've done. Looking forward to getting through the book.

Expand full comment

Sounds like the perfect gift for my mom: CNN-addicted, on her 3rd booster and won't go to her best friend's small birthday party. And wears the mask everywhere, of course.

Strangely, she still goes to a naturopath who literally almost killed her four years ago with his "treatment" (she spent 2 weeks in hospital).

Expand full comment

Not too far along in the book yet but loving it so far. I'd be happy to gift it to people but not sure how to get the people who most need this info to read it...

Expand full comment

My family member gets hers (my Christmas gift) today. I finished reading mine the other day. I've been following Alex since the beginning and it's amazing how many details I had forgotten.

Expand full comment

started the kindle version. Well written, good pace and flow. A couple of things were missed

1) according to Scot Atlas account Birx was the Cruella DeVille of lockdowns, Fauci was just the messenger trying to get the laurels to close out his career.

2) on the Trump injecting bleach blunder, a great footnote is that the next day a US Med Device company excitedly posted an animation of their ventilator prototype featuring controlled LED UV lights to kill virus INSIDE the body. Google took down the animation within 48 hours as I recall. Nothing more sinister than medical devices trying to cure people.

Trump's blunder was to brainstorm in front a room full of people who wanted to hang him by his thumbs. This is thematic of Trump, outrageous statements that in the end have some merit or are dead right It's like he is talking to himself.

Expand full comment

Meanwhile if you were stupid and ordered from B&N like me you may be thinking a sequel to Pandemia will be available before you actually receive your book. I swear the whole B&N shipping and communication has been awful. Never ordering from them again.

Expand full comment

I'm reading it right now. It's fabulous! Easy to read and so wonderfully informative!

Expand full comment

I am very lucky in that I don't have any Karen aunts. Just a sister.

Expand full comment

Great to hear again from Alex; he was my daily dose of sanity during hard lockdowns. Great Barrington picked up the baton in that relay, but he remains the top popularizer. Bravo

Expand full comment

This is an amazing book Alex thanks for doing this for all the people including myself who refuse to live in fear.

Expand full comment

German Father Kills Family And Self Because Of Forged Vaccine Passport

A horrific murder-suicide of a family of 5 in Senzig near Berlin, Germany seems to have been triggered by a forged vaccine passport.

Initial investigations have revealed that the father, Devid R. killed his wife Linda first and then his three young daughters Leni (10), Janni (8), and Rubi (4) before then committing suicide.

Chief Public Prosecutor Gernot Bantleon told BILD that according to a suicide note found in the family home after the tragedy, Devid had obtained a forged vaccination certificate for his wife. However, his employer had found out about the forgery and said they would go to the police, leaving the couple afraid that they would be imprisoned and have their children removed.

https://thecovidworld.com/german-father-kills-family-and-self-because-of-forged-vaccine-pass/

Expand full comment

Any updates on the concentration like camps in Australia? The mandatory forced vaccines in Germany, Canada, Austria, and now NYC wants in too. The New World order is here.

Expand full comment

I would add to your cover title: [Likely by design.] When you look back at the media marveling at Bill Gate's ability to "see around corners" and predict the future, then relisten to his now clairvoyant calls for epidemic preparedness, you see his hands were at work to test his very concerns. Again, in the name of preparedness, he appears to have been an early disciple of Dr. Fauci who had long been hard at work to test out their shared deepest concerns. Fauci had even offshored the forbidden task to seek that very thing which bot said was to be avoided. Best laid plans and all that...

Oh well! "Never let a crisis go to waste." Now I wonder which came first. The political opportunity to create a crisis, or the crisis that created a political opportunity. Does it matter? No. Their intentions are now clear either way...

Expand full comment

I'm 100 pages in now and you haven't put a single fact wrong. Great job documenting what really happened Alex!

Expand full comment

I can't put the book down. The questions I've had from the beginning were answered, my constant wondering how things were being done were clearly explained. You're sarcasm is thoroughly entertaining and this book offers a clear and accurate perspective backed by facts and most of all common sense.

Expand full comment

Help! I pre-ordered mine back in October, and the release date of November 30th came and went, with no book in sight. I haven't even received a shipping email yet. It's amazon.co.uk. Anyone know what the hold up is here in the UK!? I want to read your book during the Christmas holidays! Especially since most of my family totally drinks the vaccine Kool-Aid, and have just gotten their boosters.

Expand full comment

My vaxxed people are brainwashed. They're defending the failed shots they took and belly up to the boosters without a second thought. I can't wrap my head around it.

Expand full comment

I ordered your book from Barnes & Noble. Won't ship until March 2022. Same with Matt Walsh's book "Johnny the Walrus".

Expand full comment

Thank you for writing this book Alex and for all of your radio appearances. Please keep those up as well; I'm sure I'm not the only one who appreciates your up-to-the-minute live analysis.

Expand full comment

Great job, Alex. Wonderful job at letting the air out of the tires of the political, medical, and public health policy elites in this country. Please excuse this iteration from the Pandemia celebration but thought you might consider another "shiny object" invention that would be the target of your next book subject, namely the tradition of revered plays on the stage in our lives. Woke is here.

https://legalinsurrection.com/2021/12/rhode-island-theater-company-injects-racial-activism-into-a-christmas-carol-gets-upset-at-bad-review/

Expand full comment

Love it. It's terrific (no surprise). Have one on Kindle and bought three hard covers to hand out to spread the news! Thanks!

Expand full comment

Save the Karens? Sadly, I'm leaning more to the idea of natural selection as a consolation for all the stupid shit people are doing to themselves and their children. Without this consolation, I'd be in deep depression now.

Expand full comment

About 80 pages in so far and it’s a wonderful retrospective. Can’t wait to finish it.

Expand full comment

Just got the book 2 days ago. Half way through. So much that I already knew but when you read it all together it is mind blowing how we are still where we are as a country. It shows how powerful the media still is as they are still able to create a false narrative that half the country believes.

Expand full comment

Don't forget the military.

Please ask your representatives to support HR 3860 and end the military mandate.

https://www.congress.gov/bill/117th-congress/house-bill/3860

Expand full comment

120 Teens Hospitalized, 3 Dead Following Pfizer Vaccine Rollout for 15- to 17-Year-Olds in Vietnam

Expand full comment

Alex, I just read Scott Adams post on Twitter praising an article that criticizes your statement on UK deaths being 70% vaccinated: https://t.co/aJnJjR3RCl.

“6) Skeptics are wrong to say that 70% of Covid deaths in the UK are among vaccinated people, as if it were a bad thing

As former NY Times reporter Alex Berenson argued on Joe Rogan’s #1 podcast:

BERENSON: I have to keep saying this to people, because they almost don’t believe it. In the UK, 70+ percent of the people who die now are fully vaccinated.

ROGAN: 70 percent?!

BERENSON: 70 percent! … the numbers are there in the government documents.

This has been echoed by many, including US Senator Ron Johnson.

The statistic is true, but extremely misleading when presented that way, because it misses that about 95% of elderly people are vaccinated in the UK. If the vaccine were totally ineffective, we should expect about 95% of people dying to be vaccinated.2

So the 70% stat shows the vaccine is WORKING.

How well? Let’s do the math.

If 95% of elderly people are vaccinated, then only 5% are unvaccinated.

That 5%, roughly, makes up about 30% of the deaths. Meaning they are 6 times as likely to die. That points to an 86% (6/7) effectiveness rate of vaccines, which incidentally IS RIGHT IN LINE with what the clinical studies show.

The US data shows the same thing, except with unvaccinated people being 11 times more likely to die.

This is really strong evidence that vaccines work as advertised, yet it’s billed as the opposite.

The new Omicron variant may change things until a variant-specific vaccine is developed. I’m keeping a close eye on the South Africa’s data for clues on that, but it’s too early to say.”

So what’s the skinny? The article is very pro vaccine and doesn’t go into the Israel data nor the Gibraltar data.

Expand full comment

I can’t leave a review on Amazon!

Expand full comment

Great read! Bought the kindle for me and hardcopy as a gift.

Expand full comment

Almost finished and I find it excellent on the whole. A few unsolicited, mild critiques for what they're worth:

- I echo a few other comments about the "injecting bleach" hoax. It really was severly damaging to media credibility. Watching unfiltered video of that entire briefing, I could see that he did not say what they claimed -- and the visible demeanor of the reporter who made a thing out of it, two or three questions later after everyone up front had mentally moved on already, said it all to me. The media then tried to blame Trump for an increase in poison control calls, a trend that actually predated the briefing.

- I don't buy "Long Covid" at all. The point in that section is well taken. I have to say: restless legs? That shit is real. I experienced it as a side effect of a medication. To me, it stands to reason that if it can be substance-induced then it probably has some natural origin as well.

I will prize this book. Also, Twitter should reinstate Alex at once.

Expand full comment

Just got it from Amazon!!!

Expand full comment

What is the end game for the governments of the world? They are obviously playing from the same book. Stuff that the Australian government puts into place here I see implemented in Europe a week or so later. Austria seems to be ahead of the game with their plan to fine unvaxxed citizens monthly. This one has freaked me out.

Expand full comment

About 100 pages into Pandemia and enjoying it very much.

Chapter 7 deals with "Following The Science" an appropriate title.

https://www.globalresearch.ca/new-study-published-top-british-biomedical-scientist-proves-covid-19-fraud-crime-against-humanity/5763793

This link is from The Daily Expose and seems to be pretty accurate. I've read other articles with similar findings over months, and if this is true it supports the idea that no example of the SARS-Cov 2 has ever been isolated.

Is it possible that the subject matter of Chapter 7 regarding the genome of the virus is incomplete? Is it possible that the genome is an arbitrary computer generated genome, and not one found in vivo?

I think yes.

If David Martin's research about US Patent Office records is complete, which it seems to be, could Fauci and his cohorts have misled the USPO in his patent application of 2003? It seems likely, given his criminal nature.

Could this be an essential part of the scam?

All the best Alex, love your work.

Expand full comment

When you start looking into the vaccine industry as a whole, I, and so many others, will then consider buying your books. This C19 travesty is a no brainer. Take the next step and change the world.

Expand full comment

Welcome to America

A Somali Tiktoker named Najma apartment was attacked by a mob of Somalis

https://twitter.com/iamahmed_141/status/1467646141378568194

Expand full comment