315 Comments

Have you seen Senator Johnson’s panel on vaccine injuries??

Every American should see this...

Expand full comment

Thank you Alex for getting the truth to the people. You are the one source we can believe and learn. We can't trust anyone anymore. Sad.

Expand full comment

I will pray for you Alex! "If we do not all hang together, we shall all hang separately" Thomas Paine.

Expand full comment

I'm very grateful for intelligent, motivated folks like yourself to take the time and energy to get through the BS being dumped on the world and turn it into sensible dialogue. Thanks for your work and keep on doing it. You make a difference. Thank you.

Expand full comment

Thank you for taking one for the team! I have been curious about this book but didn’t really want to put another dollar in his pocket. I look forward to your analysis.

Expand full comment

I like Alex. Give him a break. We can educate him on election fraud and he can add his narrative on the pandemic. We shouldn’t give up on each other because Nothing will ever change if we do.

Expand full comment

Scott Gottlieb (now w/Pfizer) & Stephen Hahn (now w/Moderna via FlagshipPioneering) are the proof that the FDA is captured by Big Pharma. News was out back in June/2021. I worked hard on many social platforms to make the public aware. Thankfully Dr. Robert Malone retweeted, it helped let the #TruthBeTold. WE as a society cannot trust the FDA, CDC as long as the revolving doors exist and policy is driven by profits. https://www.fiercebiotech.com/biotech/six-months-after-granting-moderna-covid-19-eua-ex-fda-commish-joins-biotech-s-founding

Expand full comment

I've watched the CDC and fauci lie on TV unchallenged. Nothing surprises me anymore. Listened to the CDC yesterday talk about the experimental gene therapies for kids. I couldn't believe my ears. That is why I follow every doctor and expert that has been banned and censored.

Expand full comment

Scott sold his soul to the devil...hopped from Government to the arms of Big Pharma. Even if some of what he says is true, he has a conflict of interest. S. Monroe, MD

Expand full comment

Ha, thanks for taking one for the team. I'd much rather read your analysis than that boob's own words any day.

Expand full comment

I’m listening to all the Covid books as well. Uncontrollable Spread is awful. The Truth About Covid 19 by Joseph Mercola is currently the best I’ve read/heard.

Expand full comment

One lie per page sounds like an easy pace for a COVID propagandist.

Expand full comment

Good luck getting through that book without throwing it in the fireplace. Save it though because when you can’t afford to heat your house this winter it will be fuel for your fireplace.

Expand full comment

Alex, I can't imagine what more he has to say. Pfizer's own studies of their own shots were seriously flawed, as I explain in the paper I wrote in July (which I sent you via email). They have no justification for pushing these shots as having any effectiveness whatsoever. There is zero scientific evidence showing these shots do anything but harm.

Expand full comment

Thanks for reading it for me, us dumb Trumpsters kan't reed

Expand full comment

Thank you for taking one for the team and saving us the abuse.

Expand full comment

I lasted 2 pages with that book and my Bullshit meter hit the roof! Glad it was a kindle library rental! He’s a hack!🦠🤣

Expand full comment

Prayers Up - you are a good man Charlie Brown - now save Snoopy from Dr. Fauci!

Expand full comment

Thank you for reading this for me. I trust your reporting.

Expand full comment

Wait until you read Scott Gottlieb's book about voting fraud.

Expand full comment

I will continue to pray for you, Alex.

With much respect and gratitude 🙏🏻

Expand full comment

Alex - seriously, you should do a read along every night at 7 on the Tube. It would be great!

Expand full comment

Will you please meticulously point out every lie or erroneous Piece of information. I will read along too.

Expand full comment

All patriots and truth warriors are in my daily prayers...you're on a Grace autopilot my friend.

Expand full comment

We appreciate you, Alex, and what you are doing for humanity! Your children will be proud one day when they know the role you played in trying to save us all!! Much love 💕 💗 to you and your family, from Blue (boo!) CT

Expand full comment

I think he's referring to the uncontrolled spread of his butt cheeks. Big Pharma is, well, big down there; and they like to shove it all the way in.

Expand full comment

Thanks for suffering through that tome of lies for us. I won't dignify it with one cent towards its cost.

Expand full comment

Not kidding, some of us do pray for you.

May God bless you and keep you, may He make his face shine upon you, and be gracious to you. May God turn His face towards you and give you peace.

Expand full comment

Did you see the recent EU member press conference where the Romanian member shares the secret Pfizer contract that governments are held to -- watch the press conference and see You Tube link for full conference https://www.bitchute.com/video/wIVeiiPhoW4/

Expand full comment

Alex, you should stop whining about how your work is work. That's something losers do.

I understand this is how you encourage people you respect, so I hope you appreciate it.

Expand full comment

As difficult, cynical and pessimistic I write here, Mr Berenson, I genuinely and wholeheartedly appreciate your efforts and drive.

That said, beware of naïveté and unsupported hope. I truly know, if the people who relentlessly demand Civility Acquiescence and Tolerance were in charge of this country in the 1940’s, yes, we’d all be speaking German and Japanese today.

You cannot negotiate nor exist around evil, but, I guess it all depends on when people finally realize, enough was too much…

Again sir, thank you very much for all your time effort and energy, be safe and well to yourself and family, and most importantly, don’t underestimate the enemy! I doubt you do but, watch out, the green goblin said it perfectly (paraphrased)in the first Spider-Man, crush the heart, the body is easy to destroy after that…

Expand full comment

I was a respiratory therapist. Spent most of my time in adult medical-surgical ICU taking care of ventilator patients. When I first read about putting two patients on one ventilator I was aghast. So many technical problems with that I can’t imagine how anyone with a functioning brain cell would even consider it.

Expand full comment

Gottlieb is not only a board member on Pfizer but also Illumina. They make the technology possible for DNA readers/coders, etc. China is a major purchaser of Illumina's most expensive, and most sophisticated machines. It is well-known that CCP has long been taking the DNA of every single Chinese citizen.

Gottlieb is also on the board of the New Enterprise Associates, a venture capitalist firm.

Gottlieb is not a fan of Fauci (according to the book Alex is reading), but make no mistake...he is a central figure in this mess.

Expand full comment

I've been saying all along, if the virus was so bad , why does the democrat aligned media and democrats have to fabricate scary stories about it?

Expand full comment

Gottlieb lives by Beltway Bandit adage ~ An ounce of facade is worth a pound of substance.

Expand full comment

Thank you for subjecting yourself to all this for the sake of Humanity.

Expand full comment

Remind me again, how many ventilators did the "Luv Guv" demand? 40,000? Did he ever need them? He got several thousand, and never needed them.

Expand full comment

will it change anyone's mind about the poverty of critical thought in usa' public experts?

Expand full comment

See, I thought that was Kamala Harris' autobiography.

Expand full comment

get your red pen handy. maybe get a box...

Expand full comment

Your dedication is most important. A 330 million thanks. A seemingly minor issue: CDC has banned all dogs from entering the USA. Another edict negatively affecting regular citizens. My family lives in USA and South America. Any dog lover knows we cannot travel to SA without our pet. How to dispose of Rochelle Walensky?

Expand full comment

Oh, a book on the covid comedy show. sponsored by pfizer and pfauci

Expand full comment

We needed a point man on recon patrol. Good luck Alex. Were all behind you! 😉

Expand full comment

Occasionally, we each need to dig into the lies to expose them. If we're not careful, however, we can fall into traps designed to ensnare us and deplete our resources. It takes little effort to conceive and propagate lies, but a great deal of effort to expose them -- and even once fully exposed, often, those who oppose the truth will just move on to the next batch of lies to start the cycle over again, ad infinitum. I know Alex understands this, but the lies have overtaken truth and common sense, so the task becomes monumental.

Expand full comment

If Alex Berenson was not monitoring government officials for truth and accuracy, who would be? Very likely, the answer is no one. What other popular delusions are being perpetrated on the public?

Expand full comment

Gottlieb is lying sack if shit

Expand full comment

Thank you for your research and hard work. I recently recovered from Covid as did my husband. I was getting vaccinated but was in no rush. Generally healthy, exercising for years and no reason. We are retired and mostly enjoy evenings at home. However I love to travel internationally. That was my one real reason to get vaccinated. So that’s the plan, but no trips on immediate horizon and no vaccine for us on horizon either, now that we have authentic antibodies created by our immune system so it’s all good. My husband will never be vaccinated and has talked me out of it in the near future. So your research and articles are important to us.

Expand full comment

Alex, you are amazing! My wife and I so admire your courage, wisdom and commitment to the cause. We wish we could help you some how. I would read 200 pages for you!!! Take care my friend and know that you have hundreds of fans that are voting your victory! Bless you!

Expand full comment