680 Comments

If these (COVID vaccinated) sports stars choose to keep quiet, then they are complicit in their own injury.

Expand full comment

While we don’t know for certain the health issues of these athletes, we know with 100% certainty the media will never mention nor even consider a vaccine injury. That in of itself is extremely telling.

Expand full comment

Let’s go Brandon. Standing in support of Kyrie even if I don’t watch basketball

Expand full comment

about Aguero: FC Barcelona removed all mention of vaccinating their players from their website: http://informatepy.com/2021/2021/10/31/luego-de-la-arritmia-de-aguero-el-sitio-oficial-del-barcelona-borra-todas-las-noticias-sobre-la-vacunacion-de-su-plantel/

Expand full comment

My son's friend, 23 and the picture of health, randomly had a grand mal seizure while sitting on the couch watching TV with his family. No history in the family. About six weeks after second dose. 19 yr old friend of daughter had to leave university bc of POTS (heart related) symptoms and frequent fainting. I have to wonder about these things as my 20 yr old daughter is being forced to get it soon bc of nursing school. Nurse friend told me this weekend don't do it - she's seeing way too much, death, swelling reactions, guillaine barre, etc.

Expand full comment

How could anyone give this poison to their child?

Expand full comment

It would be useful for some sports-literate data person to go back to previous seasons and give a sense of how frequently athetes disappear for heath reasons not specfically sports-injury related. I suspect the answer is "almost never," but I don't follow sports. These anecdotes become data when they are measured against some kind of baseline.

Expand full comment

These stories are going to be more common as we move forward. Will be interesting to see how long the MSM holds on reporting the why?

Expand full comment

Thank you, Alex, for continuing to break these vital (if heartbreaking) stories. I referenced several of them in the piece I just published: “Letter to a Holocaust Denier” (https://margaretannaalice.substack.com/p/letter-to-a-holocaust-denier). Special thanks especially to your helpful commentariat as I linked to KB’s comment summarizing athlete deaths/injuries from your last post.

Expand full comment

Et tu, @Newsweek? When a liberal bastion bashes #Fauci, you know the worm has turned!!

https://bit.ly/3CDmYnD Keep up the great work, Alex! You, Greenwald and Attkisson are keeping actual journalism alive!

Expand full comment

These geniuses haven't figured out that maybe Kyrie sees what's happening to his teammates and has more common sense than they do?

Expand full comment

Dr. Peter McCullough posted evidence that the spike from the vax goes to the heart muscle, replicates, and causes the body to attack the heart muscle. This man is probably done with his career.

And nobody is held to account. Keep d3 between 55-100. Test don't guess.

Take d3 and k2 as needed, zinc,

quercetin, olive leaf, NAC, c, and consider saffron. Use antiviral nasal irrigation and gargle.

Early treatment is essential to prevent spike development. Don't wait for test results.

Expand full comment

Yikes so sad. People never really understand how important their heath is until they have problems. Devastating to a young career.

Expand full comment

What particularly frustrates and annoys me is that my healthcare providers are part of a world-renowned healthcare organization. Throughout the COVID debacle, I could not get them to test me for antibodies before taking the vax which they all insisted I needed. I was pretty sure I had and recovered from Covid back in Jan. 2020. But nope, this world famous medical system would not (said they could not) see if I had antibodies. I was pretty sure I did, as most of my family got it 8 months later, but I didn’t. So then I develop a serious complication immediately after the vax and to this day I am receiving emails about taking a booster. They really don’t seem to care. I actually had to go outside their system a couple months ago to have the antigen test which showed I still had the antibodies. I’m concerned since I am refusing the boosters, I will eventually be refused care there. I DO NOT RECOGNIZE this country anymore.

Expand full comment

And where did Gavin Newsom go since his booster? Strange how uncurious the media are.

Expand full comment

Just heartbreaking. I hate seeing healthy young people maimed like this. I don’t care how many grandpas he protected (0).

Expand full comment

Keep getting the vaccine and you will help depopulate the world. Why do you think the illegals are not being required to take the vaccine? They are here to take your place.

Expand full comment

Please any honest hematologists cardiologists, immunologists scientists want to explain this phenomenon out there as it relates to the vaccine….Knowledge is priceless.

Expand full comment

The evidence of possible(probable) sequelae to the clot shots and boosters is mounting. Cases of young and fit athletes suffering undisclosed serious conditions points to an even greater risk to the general public. If top athletes in their physical prime are having probable cardiac issues, what will be the effects on the average person. With a mostly sedentary population with ever more obesity as the norm, the risk factor increases sharply. The government/media/corporate complex will try to suppress this from becoming common knowledge. Hopefully they will fail.

Expand full comment

As we already know, young males are more prone to damaging side effects of the shots. We only read about the famous ones. I wonder how many 'ordinary' boys and young men are going to suffer and die because others refuse to speak up. For many it is already too late. For the young ones there is hope. I read a lot of parents are hesitating for their children. I hope they decide not to have them injected with these unknown substances.

Expand full comment

I hope all of these athletes recover. It's not surprising at all to see these things with these brand new vaccines, and it just shows that the way they were forced on healthy people at low risk of serious complications from COVID is so wrong. The denial to discuss these things and possibly correlate them to the vaccine, just make people lose trust in public health all together. I don't think we can come back from here ever. When things begin happening to children, I think many folks will start questioning things. It really pains me to see this. It also pains me when I see vaccinated people attacking the unvaccinated as well when they end up in the hospital. What's happening to humanity? I hope we all get through this, vaccinated or unvaccinated, I just want everyone to be well.

Expand full comment

Karl Denninger just posted this lot number analysis. There are some wild variations in adverse events and deaths that vary wildly, crazily with lot number. For all the vaccines. mRNA and AVV:

https://market-ticker.org/cgi-ticker/akcs-www?post=244109

This is explosive. Some lots produce more adverse events by. Just look at the graphs. If you come with "innocent confounder" theories, they get shot down easily. There are several possibilities, none of them good.

One, is there is a big quality control problem with manufacturing. And that includes what I would be it is, there is some unknown variable in the formulation they don't know about and don't understand that affects how it interacts with the human body, and therefore can't control for. They don't know it's there.

This is a long analysis. And explosive. There are other possibilities, even more nefarious than the above.

Expand full comment

No one speaks out in the media. I have never heard on e commentator say anything negative about the vaccine. Instead, you hear them preface every statement with “I got the vaccine.” My belief is that they are told to tow the line when disgusting the vaccine and I believe it is because big Pharma sponsees almost every show on TV. Watch to see how many pharmaceutical commercials are shown In just one show. They don’t want to lose sponsees so they are told to keep their mouths shut. Another example of money over truth.

Expand full comment

In Kyiv, Ukraine they have gone "red zone". People who are not vaccinated are not allowed in restaurants, stores or PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION. There is an exemption IF you have been tested within 72 hours.

The average person in Ukraine cannot afford the continual testing . Without the testing they cannot get to their jobs and their families starve with no income.

While I am in Ukraine, I test every 72 hours. It is cumbersome, expensive etc. By giving in on a vax, life would be easier and almost normal. Can you imagine to pressure on the average citizen of Ukraine - support their families or risk THESE vaccines?

"I will not be masked, distanced. locked down or vaxxed ...... My life is my own .... I am a FREE MAN."

Expand full comment

I keep wondering what is going on with the Kansas City chiefs. They literally went from Super Bowl champion to last in their division. They don’t even look like the same team out there playing. The coach was taken to the hospital after a game several weeks ago because he was “feeling poorly”.

Expand full comment

These are not vaccines. This is not science. It's some weird injection cult. Alex, when are you going to finally demolish high priest Fauci?

Expand full comment

VERY INTERSTING how these 'little things' are 'popping up', percolating up and THEN censored. I wonder EXACT numbers NOT seeing the light of day and being simply 'dismissed' ... ??

What is this world coming to ?

Expand full comment

My husband, who never had a heart problem in his life, got his first jab in May this year. Four weeks later he was having chest pains and went to the ER. Three lays later he underwent a quintuple bypass to relieve blockages. Coincidence? I don't think so. I'm grateful he survived and recovered but my kids and I will never get the jab.

Expand full comment

I live in the relatively free state of Oklahoma. I go everywhere without a mask and am unvaxed. I play golf with some high school class mates of 55 years ago. Yes, I am old. One who is a heavy believer in the vaxes has an episode of low blood pressure and dizziness at the Y that scared him. He thought he was having a heart attack. Another who was a pharmaceutical rep has the tremors. A third who is a local judge is in a lot of pain. All are vaxed. I spent yesterday planting pansies and fescue. Caught myself carrying two 40 lbs bags of top soil. Loaded ten 40 lbs bags without help from non existent help at HD. No pain this AM. I thank the Good Lord for my health and that my wife was very opposed to the vaxes. Unfortunately the worst is yet to come for the vaxed.

Expand full comment

Booyah! The dominoes are falling as predicted. The problem is our young and previously healthy young people are being sacrificed on the altar of big pharma and it is a sacrilege.

Expand full comment

So sad. The same with NBA player Brandon Goodwin, former point guard with the Atlanta Hawks, who had blood clots, and pulled out last Season. In his words, team officials called him while in the hospital and told him not to disclose his diagnosis...

Expand full comment

How long they can lie before it all collapses?

Probably, a lot longer than we think.

Expand full comment

I have said it since November last year and was Banned by Twitter for it.....This is a #GenocideByCovidVaxxines

The difference is it is A Genocide of the Human Race rather than a specific race or ethnicity or religion.

Every day a slow moving GENOCIDE!

Expand full comment

Mild. And, Very Rare.

'When I use a word,' Humpty Dumpty said in rather a scornful tone, 'it means just what I choose it to mean — neither more nor less.'

The amount of repression that must be happening behind the scenes to compel these elite athletes to remain silent in the face of Corporate-imposed career-threatening injuries must be monumental.

Expand full comment

New study by a Mayo Clinic doctor reveals those who received the J&J injection face more than three times higher risk of blood clots in the brain

A new study lead by a Mayo Clinic doctor suggests that individuals who were injected with the Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 vaccine are 3.5 times more likely to get Cerebral Venous Sinus Thrombosis, a potentially fatal blood clot in the brain. According to the study, individuals who were injected with the Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 shot are 3.5 times more likely to get a Cerebral Venous Sinus Thrombosis (CVST), a potentially fatal blood clot in the brain, when compared to the pre-pandemic general population.

Expand full comment

Sounds like these woke liberals just can’t admit they’ve made a mistake with their vaccine mandates. People love their sports so if this raises awareness, then so be it. I feel awful, though, for these young athletes (and anyone else young that didn’t need this vaccine) to have their lives so disrupted and possibly prematurely shortened.

Expand full comment

Celina Dion canceled her show too….

Expand full comment

"In the end, We will remember not the words of our enemies, But Silence of our Friends"

Not my quote, but rings true right now !!

Expand full comment

Unfortunately, the vaxes are in the nation's blood supply! Think about it!

Expand full comment

If players can’t sue the pharmaceutical companies then they should sue their sports organizations in one big class action lawsuit. Teams like the Nets have been utterly unforgiving in pushing their players and staff to get the vaccine, now they should be faced with their own existential crisis.

Expand full comment

Some of us have family members who took the vaccine and now are concerned at short term (2024) and long term (2040) results. I wish there was a way to mitigate this ~ I couldn't talk many of my family members and friends out of waiting because sCieNcE said they were 100% safe.

Expand full comment

Alex, what about Bob Odenkurk, Jay Pickett, the actor that died on set this summer of sudden heart attack. You know these actors are all about the vax. Also, the 46 year old Indian actor that died of heart attack two days ago? Several athletes this summer had issues, including a minor league baseball player who suffered stroke like incident and neurological issue mid game. Nothing more was ever reported about him. Might be completely unrelated to vax, but would be interesting to look into.

Expand full comment

I have no doubt Kyrie is watching this carefully

Expand full comment

My husband's second shot was May 17. He hasn't ben the same since. Was hospitalized for a few days and sees the cardiologist in a couple of weeks. But he's always exhausted, sleeps 8-9 hours a night and sleeps HARD, just can't get motivated. That's not Bill. He was fine until that second shot.

Expand full comment

It seems the pro cycling community are having problems with the vaccine also: https://road.cc/content/news/van-avermaet-suspects-vaccine-could-explain-loss-form-286043 I went looking because cyclist are very keen to what is going on with their body. They are on a very fine line to compete and even 1/2% off is a lot.

Expand full comment

We need “project veritas” on the snoop with concealed camera on. I hope there are many investigative journalist on this. It seems the only way we can get truth is thru the underground. Keep up the good work Alex!

Expand full comment

I just want to know - Where's Gavin?

Expand full comment

I did the research. Per the CDC VAERS website there are 18,848 diseases, conditions and syndromes associated with the Covid vaccine. There are 2,106,143 people to date affected by the vaccine. Everything from sudden death, heart attacks, renal failure, female sterilization, suicide, brain stem hemorrhage, and unplanned abortions. You get the idea. It took me 158 pages back to back to print it all out. Then, for the hell of it, I printed out diseases associated with and people affected by 2019 yearly flu shot. The total,0,0. They told us it was as safe as the flu shot. Liars. The nursing home my wife works for has 16 residents and 6 staff who tested positive for Covid. ALL ARE VACCINATED!! NOT ONE UNVAX HAS TESTED POSITIVE FOR COVID IN THAT FACILITY FOR 8 MONTHS, ONLY VAXED. AGAIN, LIARS!!

Expand full comment

Well it's really starting to happen. How long will the general population continue to maintain that this is all "normal"?

Expand full comment