180 Comments

Congrats Alex. Long overdue. What might be the remedy for those of us like myself, gato, Dan Horowitz et al, who were suspended for linking to evidence-based info on covid, and remain suspended? Sincerely, Andrew Bostom, MD, MS

Expand full comment
founding

My first tweet would be a continuation of the tweet that got me suspended. “As I was saying….”

Expand full comment

easy - 10 months nearly 2x vaccine immunity...

Expand full comment

But, do not leave substack. I like it here.

Expand full comment

Now that Pride month is over, make sure to change your profile picture back to the Ukraine flag. Be sure you don’t choose one from the Azov Batallion though…

Expand full comment

Congratulations Alex. Don’t accuse me of being a fan girl. It is much deeper than fandom. I can credit your reporting to saving some of my family from death. It took a lot of arguments to save them from propaganda from the Govt., Fauci and CDC. It took some Double Dawg Dares too. In Atlanta, the CDC is considered a holy place. Emory University too. I had an encounter with both pre-pandemic and my eyes were opened to the impotent, stupid and uncaring folks who were there then. Now the dream is dead. Fauci should go to prison. I am forever in your debt for fighting the good fight. I always took Journalist Integrity for granted. No more.

Expand full comment

They are all great!!!!

Thanks for the laugh!!

see you on Twitter, but dont forget us at Substack,

there are more comments here that are way MORE meaningful thank useless Twitter.

Expand full comment

"10 months nearly 2x vaccine immunity" is my first choice, but "smell of free speech in the morning" is a close second

Expand full comment

I like the one about vaccine "immunity"

Expand full comment

10 months one.

Hits the right points and its truth will drive the Bots into a frenzy.

Twitter will be inundated with reports.

Expand full comment

Yeah, I'm still not going back on twitter. Free speech issues aside, it's still an intellectual cesspool and brain function reducer.

Expand full comment
founding

OMG OMG OMG THIS IS FANTASTIC

I may actually use Twitter now, I hardly ever did before

I vote for anything with fuckity fuckity in it

Expand full comment

I tweet your substack. so you're kind of still on twitter😅👍

Expand full comment

The best one is @jack "if you'd spent less time bangin models...."....I couldn't stop laughing, because of course it's true! He's such a douche.

Expand full comment

I hope your settlement includes stipulations that Robert Malone, Jikkyleaks, and a number of other folks are reinstated.

Expand full comment

Now pummel them with AE data and @Pfizer on every single one.

Expand full comment

“The settlement does not end my investigation into the pressures that the government may have placed on Twitter to suspend my account.” Jordan Schachtel will be so disappointed. And scooped. 🥳

Expand full comment
founding

You are the king of belly laugh inducing sarcasm. Twitter-length posts are just right for this.

Congratulations on this important victory.

Expand full comment

Awesome you are back. But they can still go f themselves.

Expand full comment
founding

I am so happy and Proud of you Alex Berenson.

Expand full comment

Really making a difference with your "settlement" there Alex. Your tweets are marked with warning signs for misinformation, you can't retweet them, you can't search for you, and you're shadowbanned on top of that. Great work dude!

Expand full comment

the 10 month one for sure ......

Expand full comment

I don't use Twitter. What's the point? LOL!

Expand full comment

OMG! Hilarious! Let em rip...

Expand full comment
Jul 6, 2022·edited Jul 6, 2022

There once was a famous late night talk show host named Jack Parr who walked off from his own program for a period of time due to a censorship dispute with the tv network.

The night he suddenly returned he simply remarked, “…as I was saying before I was interrupted…” which caused the audience to erupt in applause.

“…as I was saying…” would be my tweet recommendation — people will admire your dignity (and cultural literacy!) and the ”take the low road types” will look even worse.

Expand full comment

hoping you'll share your twitter feed to this substack -- there are many of us that used to follow you on twitter that won't go back on that platform.

Expand full comment

"Revenge is a dish best served cold."

- Khan, Star Trek II

"Go fuck yourselves @Twitter."

-Alex Berensen, 2nd Tweet

The word fuck was coined for just this moment....ya censorious fucks.

"Click, click, click..." Know what that is? Berensen typing out another fuck you tweet.

Your tears are salty and delicious.

Oh, and fuck you @twitter.

Expand full comment

Isn't it about 5 times as long as vaccine immunity????

Bulletin from our public health b.s.er: The alien ship with infected monkeys is about to land. Everyone must stay inside, wear 3 masks & hold their breath for at least 10 months because timing is always arbitrary when it comes to the truth and public health.........

Expand full comment
Jul 6, 2022·edited Jul 6, 2022

LMAO on "love the smell of free speech in the morning"

Expand full comment

Wow!!!! I only made a small pittance contribution, but it makes me feel good that I was technically part of the project!! Feels great to have a win. The tide is turning! Congratulations Alex! A victory for all of us!

Expand full comment

Why not just send them all? Make up for lost time.

Expand full comment

Congratulations Alex, so happy for you! You stood your ground, so now can you get back to the heart of the matter, these shots. As someone who is being made to make the choice between being inoculated with this toxin and my job you give me hope. People like you and many others on this glorious platform keep us grass roots agitators going. Although it’s been difficult with rumblings in the Victorian state health department(yes, Australia) to bring in the 4th compulsory jab. When will this insanity end! I’m trying to help people to think critically, work it through themselves, but I’ve still got staff wearing N95’s even when they’ve had COVID and are inoculated x 3. I’ve personally been told by a doctor that I’m acting entitled because I refuse to wear a N95. So that’s it I’m the problem. People are still talking about masks in the health industry but no one is talking about the obvious injuries. No one! My previously healthy active neighbour was diagnosed with Scleroderma and acute kidney failure after 2 shots. She now has an implanted defibrillator associated with her newly diagnosed heart failure after 3 shots. I had a patient with Lupus who unfortunately ended up in ICU 5 days after her 3rd shot. She is now on dialysis. My sisters 57 yr old BIL who is in remission (many years)for non-Hodgkin’s, recently had clean bill of health was on a cycling holiday (cycling was his sport)with his wife and dropped dead from a heart attack. He was Canadian and “at risk” I didn’t ask but could imagine he had had a 4th. There are many more anecdotal examples in my world. But no one, I mean no one here is talking about it!

Expand full comment

Whatever you do don’t ask this question “how can a 10 year old get pregnant?”. Ooooh it was bad. It was a real question. No one actually sees my Tweets after I re-joined. Well let me tell you now they do. I spent a week blocking those insulting twits. Mean hateful. I think I will try tweeting that the election was stolen next!

Expand full comment

Fuck TWITTER, fuck that platform into stinking foul pate...

Expand full comment

Hilarious!! Love the one comparing it to Vaccine immunity!

Expand full comment

God help me, I love Berenson Unchained so.

Expand full comment

Repost the truths that got you banned to educate people that are still believing the government Covid propaganda

Expand full comment
founding

Is that Eric Feigl-Ding in the corner pissing with rage?

Expand full comment

I like the one “my suspension lasted 10 months…” 🤣

Expand full comment

Wake me up when your investigation comes up with something.

Expand full comment

We need breathalyzers on Twitter keyboards. Posting under the influence seldom works out well.

Expand full comment

I am "following" you and your tweets from this morning don't show up on my feed. When I search "alexberenson" you also don't come up in the search. I have to force the @alexberenson, to find you and your tweets. Seems they're still shadowing you.

Expand full comment

People can’t find you. Already getting shadow banned

Expand full comment

I was kicked off twitter about the time you were. I do not have the resources to fight Twitter. As you did.

So looks like no free speech for me. Not on twitter anyways.

But hey……..congrats on that win Alex.

Expand full comment
founding

And your first tweet back got the attention of Elon. Nice!!

Expand full comment

Congratulations (sort of?) for being back on twitter. Could we get a better picture of you, though, with no mask anywhere in the frame?

Expand full comment

Totally the perma sus = shot immunity. Lol. TOTALLY.

Expand full comment

10 Months one, hands down.

Expand full comment

Is "FUCKITY" a real word? Should be.

Expand full comment

Rebanned yet? Lawyers need a new Tesla.

Expand full comment