35 Comments

I wish i never would have supported this guy, after hearing his I will vote democrat nonsense the other day, Malone was right - controlled opposition... Once a NY lib always a NY lib

Expand full comment

Thanks Alex. I already bought a copy months ago. I have some critiques but you have already heard them.

Sad thing is, the truth is ignored, violent opposition to the truth even, my doctors say the dumbest things, even though not vaxed and measured antibodies from an Aug 22 infection THEY STILL THINK I somehow have cuties because I have not been jabbed.

It is a mental wall, a religion, and they do not even see it. They are blind. Will fully so.

Expand full comment

No thanks . You’ve gone back to being a leftist hack it seems.

Expand full comment

I will give my money to Donald Trump and his 2024 Presidential campaign instead if he chooses to run. No more to lying bad spy novelists. Go vaccinate yourself and your kids if you think elections are honest. The same people who say so also say vaccines are safe and effective and masks work.

Expand full comment

I'll tell my wife to put it on my Christmas list. For your next book, you might look into these two questions.

What if Gates had been proven to be an Epstein client? Wouldn't this have changed just about everything that happened with Covid? Also, what if officials had seen those Red Cross blood study results in late February 2020? Same result - everything awful that did happen might not have happened.

https://billricejr.substack.com/p/what-if-bill-gates-was-an-epstein

Expand full comment

Alex, look into banks in Canada locking down people's bank accounts. On their own accord.

Expand full comment

Hey guys, better save that money to pay reparations to third world countries due to global warming. Alex, what do you think about it? I guess you are ok with it as long as trump is not in the White House.

Btw, pandemia is not a great book. Perhaps better if you are American. For me, as a foreigner, was no big deal.

Expand full comment

I sent the hard copy to my mask- and vax-loving sister for Christmas last year. I never got any feedback. She lives in a different state and we’ve only communicated occasionally by text in 2022, and she hasn’t brought up anything covid, and I haven’t asked due to my lifelong history with her being a bully who knows so much better than me because she’s a nurse. I can only hope she read Pandemia and is embarrassed that she sent me photos of her and her grandchildren all masked up outdoors with nary a person in sight, and bragged about wearing a mask and assisting in a covid vax clinic.

Expand full comment

If i stuffed all my woke relatives socks with that book, you would run out by december 15!

Expand full comment

If I buy the paperback won't that be better for you?

Expand full comment

For those who haven’t read it, it was a very well written book! A couldn’t put down and sooo informative. Still relevant today.

Expand full comment

I have not read the book and probably will not read it because I always form my decisions and conclusions about MY life solely based on what is good for my family and for me. If anyone here needs this book to prove to themselves that we were played, that losing friendships is no big deal, our government lies to us and our elected officials are fools, then this country is in very dark and sad place.

Don't take this wrong way but life goes on. If you are living in a box and everything is perfect inside of that box, and you can't see what shelf your box is sitting on, then where are you? Everyone has to STOP believing in whatever everyone else says, take a deep breath and realize all we need is an ability to think for ourselves. Step outside of the box, see where you are in life (the shelf) and THINK.

Our culture has been polluted with so many things that twist the minds of the people. We become nothing more than sheep and we don't have the ability to realize how we are being manipulated. By no means am I stating to take to heart what I am writing, but come on people. WAKE UP !

We supposedly live in the greatest country on the planet, one that is probably the most corrupt and we accept this behavior because it makes our existence legitimate. How corrupt are we who believe that what our government does is good for us and the world without questioning it's behavior?

Our politicians are CORRUPT to their very core. Our politicians have desecrated the greatest document to ever be written. Our elected officials give us just enough hope that things will get better all the while stealing our lives from us with every breath they take. We trust them, vote for them and we continually do it over and over again, Hello can you say INSANITY or RETARDED.

Read the book; The Creature from Jekyll Island to get an idea of what our government did to us in 1913. The watch the video; JFK to 911 a Rich Mans Trick the long version on youtube with a picture of a mother in black and white from the depression era, then come to you own conclusions and start looking at life from the outside inward.

THIS COUNTRY WILL BE IN A CIVIL WAR IF WE DON NOT UNITE AND STOP PLAYING LEFT AGAINST RIGHT. THIS IS ABOUT US AGAINST THEM AND WE THE PEOPLE MUST TAKE THIS BACK NOW OR IT WILL SOON BE OVER.

Stay strong in your faith and always look to your ever loving God for guidance, whichever GOD that may be.

Peace to all and good luck.

ER

Expand full comment

I bought my copy when it first came out!

Expand full comment

Enjoyed it as a read, paired really nicely with A State of Fear (book) - when do we get to hold someone accountable for all this garbage?

Expand full comment

Terrific book.

Expand full comment

I was early adopter as I bought my copy on Oct 11, 2021.

Expand full comment

This is one of the best Covid books ever written. It made me feel like I was normal after losing so many friendships over not getting vaccinated. Looking back, those were never friends to begin with!

Expand full comment

It’s a great historical account of what happened, buy for your grandchildren.

Expand full comment

Alex, what is your position on Alex Jones and Trump returning to twitter?

I checked your timeline but you seem to be silent on that. If you did and I missed it, my apology in advance.

My view: they should be reinstated, if they want to be, otherwise twitter cannot claim to be free of undue censorship. There is a place for censorship of very extreme views, we know what they are, but what are the grounds for banning Jones and Trump other than not liking them? I'm an independent, not a follower of either but not against hearing their views.

Expand full comment

I expected because of my background, experience, published works. Wake up Mr. Berenson.

Expand full comment

Alex, i hope the sequel has John Wells " cleaning house" @ the FDA/ CDC/ NIH

Expand full comment
founding

Awesome idea for the holidays and great conversation piece with family and friends.

Expand full comment

thanks a lot Alex. I still have four or five hardcovers to give away when I come across folks who are open to sanity's road. Unrelated question: I'd get a paperback or two, but they seem quite expensive...i don't buy books much -it that price normal?

Expand full comment

Don;t buy this book from someone who is going to vote to keep damokkkrat Joe & the Ho in the WH. He's a traitor.

Expand full comment

Alex is a communist propagandist. Will vote for Jo & the Ho just since it isn't Trump. Guess you like the damokkkrat policies better than Trump policies. I've already cancelled my substack subscription you POS

Expand full comment

Screw Alex Berenson, he's willing to elect damokkkrat diaper-jo & Ho because he doesn't like Trump. If this is all that it takes to make Alex a communist not giving him one dime

Expand full comment