569 Comments

This is the first time I ever responded to any online group. However, this is so important, given my successful experience of almost two years of treating covid early with repurposed drugs. I refused to get vaccinated, especially since I had Covid in January 2021 (very mild case as I was taking 200 mg HCQ prophylactically daily), and even recently have a good titre of IGG antibodies. This got me kicked off the staff at Mercy Catholic Medical Center in Darby, PA. I will be happy to join any effort to stop this madness

Expand full comment

To commenters - you folks are just as inspiring as the author. Whadda great group of folks to learn from. A cut above the rest.

Expand full comment

If ANYONE hasn’t seen the Joe Rogan podcast with Dr. Robert Malone, SEE IT! It takes the line Alex has been towing and puts it in overdrive. In Rogan’s words, “Cancel THIS, TOOL!”

Expand full comment

Went in for out-patient surgery recently, un-vaxed, (Had-it) and recovered fine. Nurse hooking me up to IV engaged me in small talk, while waiting for the result of the wu-flu test she tought I was reading a book on my cell phone. Was actually reading data from Israel, the UK and South Africa and informed her of such. She must of sensed my thoughts, long story short. She said working for this hospital system (St. Lukes in KC) was like working for a cult !!!

Expand full comment

Alex: You must sleep quite well at night, knowing that you are working tirelessly to spread the truth despite having so many obstacles thrown in front of you. If "journalists" worldwide had as much integrity as you, we would never have entered the dark place regarding all things "covid". Keep doing what you do. As overwhelming as it no doubt gets, always remember that millions of people benefit from your painstaking work. Godspeed, and may your journey continue to educate, enlighten, and initiate positive changes. Thank you.

Expand full comment
Jan 3, 2022·edited Jan 3, 2022

Hey Alex, former CBS journalist here. As why you haven’t gotten any accolades from your old colleagues—the answer is probably all of the above.

We here appreciate what you do, the risks you take, and your tenacious bravery.

Someone posited in this column the other day that if this mess went away your cottage industry would as well. Lol. I should have responded that you were a terrific journalist before this and you will continue to be if we ever get past this.

Keep up the great work.

Expand full comment

hi Alex, my name is Horsey. I'm an editorial news reporter at the NY Times and I wish to defect.

Expand full comment

When they all hate you, you know you're over the target.

Expand full comment

The demand for a centrist, truth-driven news organization is almost overwhelming. Hmm. I wonder if there's an opportunity here?

Expand full comment

Alex, you are doing God's work. I am a pharmacist who has previously spent my whole career of 15 years as the clinical coordinator and assistant director of Pharmacy at a 235 bed hospital in Alabama. In October, I was placed on unpaid leave and ultimately let go because I refused to be tested as they started mandating testing for unvaccinated employees. I had the alpha variant back in August 2020 and recovered easily and in fact no one would have known I even had it. I followed our COVID-19 patients very carefully and watched a handful of obese and metabolically unhealthy people pass away from it and a few more with the same issues who were hospitalized and recovered. We had to treat everyday like it was the bubonic plague. It was living in an alternate universe from reality. I say all that to say that I really appreciate folks like you who have been speaking the truth through the whole pandemic. Keep doing what you are doing and we will eventually come out on top.

Expand full comment

I certainly understand why Betty White’s agent is denying the rumors that the booster was the cause of her death. We’ll never know. Let her Rest In Peace.

That being said….I see a new cartoon drawing of Fauci getting a bonus for depriving Betty White her 100th birthday celebration.

In the drawing, her head would be mounted on his man cave wall, where he, Bill Gates, Joe Biden, the heads of the CIA, Pfizer, FDA and the CDC would be smoking cigars and toasting 🥂 his victory! “You scored big on this kill! , they’d say….

I hope they all go to hell 👿

Expand full comment

We need to stop the cdc from keeping us from loved ones in hospital. My husband critical & on vent. I cannot visit. Only if he is actually dying. They did this in 2020 & 2021 so many patients without their loved ones or no one to be a patient advocate. Even if no Covid. This is criminal

Expand full comment

All of your information is great but who do we turn to for help fighting mandates for College kids - it's seriously unreal that they are mandating boosters. Who can help us

Expand full comment

It is good to see true investigative journalism.

Expand full comment

When I was writing my first book on wellness more than 25 years ago, my mentor had a Ph.D. in pharmacology. He told me in no uncertain terms that when I read research, the first thing I had to find out was, "who paid for the research." He went on to explain that if an entity has an economic interest in the research, that it should be completely discounted. It was great advice. Nowadays, we have pharm companies doing their own research to prove that their drugs are safe. Who are they kidding? Not me. They have an economic interest in bringing their poisons to market. I never trust 'em - and never take their drugs either.

Expand full comment

If there’s anything we’ve learned it’s that today’s “journalists” are nothing more than order-taking cowards.

Expand full comment

Keep going Alex!

Expand full comment

We know why you are asking. There is no way they scaled up production as quickly as they claim, thus, the production predated the pandemic.

Expand full comment

Sadly but illustrative that a football quarterback and a you tube personality will be the ones who pull us out of the swamp while scientists, medical researchers and doctors who spent their whole lives studying viruses are muzzled from speaking out.

Expand full comment

I have the misfortune to live in the Blue Commie Gulag of New York where the hysteria is often at the level of Defcon 1. I am forever grateful to Alex and all the other people he has inspired, for their courage and commitment to the cause of liberty and freedom.

I am also thankful for the many people who come here to share their experience, strength and hope in the comments. It means a lot to those of us who are surrounded by the brainwashed branch Covidians.

Expand full comment

Anyone who has not read Alex's book Pandemia..needs to read it. I thought I was pretty darn educated about what has unfolded since Dec 2019, but I have learned soo much more and am even more strongly convicted about the need for all of us to say enough is enough. The FDA approved boosters in the 5-11 year olds. Criminal in my opinion. The censorship of renowned doctors and scientist is just unbelievable. Alex we are on your team brother!!!!

Expand full comment

Alex has been way ahead of the others

Expand full comment

I hope you are well protected. Thank you for your good work.

Expand full comment

Your emails are the first ones I read. Thank you for your relentless efforts on all of this.

Expand full comment

I wish you would get on GETTR soon. Love reading your substack though.

Expand full comment

I'd like to believe this is at least partially due to scientific institutions being more resistant to capture by English majors.

Not immune maybe, but more resistant.

Expand full comment

Hopeful that we are approaching the tipping point… Overton window… whatever you want to call it.

Expand full comment

Just a note of encouragement. Go, Alex, go!

Expand full comment

With so many talented savvy reporters like Alex, citizen investigators (Project Veritas), Patriot Congressmen and an army of our top awake doctors, scientists and Nobel Prize scientists, and a growing Patriot Population, (and the failing fake media)…WE MUST BE NEAR VICTORY!!! The Truth cannot be quashed much longer. ALL prominent citizen bloggers from Ben Swann to Bongino to all our faves…have now posted about Drs Malone and McCullough’s explanation of why the country is sick: MASS FORMATION PSYCHOSIS! Each of us here must have used the term to warn hypnotized family and friends in the last 48 hours! I really feel a breakthrough to crush the censorship has taken a huge leap!! This noble war has taken a decisive turn. Rejoice and take heart!! America is stepping back from the brink of destruction and in so doing will lead our world allies to true freedom! Thank you to all the leaders like Alex Berenson on the frontline! ❤️

Expand full comment

We are very very grateful for you alex..you have no idea but you are probably not hearing from former colleagues because you have such a fan base here..and i bet they are gnashing their teeth with jealousy.

Expand full comment

I never got jab 💉

Expand full comment

Corp presstitutes are the fatal virus; with truth tellers among us we the people will save ourselves.

Expand full comment

I just retired after 40 yrs of anesthesia practice. I've practiced for the last 5 years at a large medical center with one of the major international infectious disease centers in the USA. We received many of the Ebola patients returned to the country a few years back. Same with some of the early Covid patients. I won't go into my gut-wrenching disgust and heartbreak re: the closing of the minds of so many practitioners and the lives lost because of their inexplicable refusal to consider any and every thing posited to treat Covid victims.

I don't mean to assign any extraordinary, visionary insight to myself, but I honestly felt from the earliest weeks of this bizarre Covid episode that many things just didn't add up to match that which we were being told. For so many of "us" with open minds, I would say that there was an early, promising outlook for the use of repurposed medications and nutraceuticals in the treatment of these pathetic victims dying in isolation. But no, the "cabal" stuck with their failing regimens and declared anyone daring to think outside of the box as fringe kooks.

Fast forward to the winter of 2020-2021 and the salvation of the human race---The Jabs!

What spell came over so much of the world? Instinctively, many of us had very real and rational questions about the pseudo-vax. In light of the mounting evidence that there really were effective means of treating Covid, especially when done early and aggressively, why subject oneself to the uncertain vax. Sadly it was already evident, that the "cabal" had one and only one approach to managing Covid----the so-called vax. By last July, it was being mandated and we were given until October to receive the jab or be terminated. With so many practitioners refusing the vax, exemptions were being granted to physicians and advanced practice mid-levels. The peons weren't so lucky. Many had to resign and be replaced with very expensive and inexperienced locums, much to the chagrin of so many surgeons and other Doc's.

At the age of 67, it wasn't too difficult for me--retirement was overdue. I had my exemption and so did all the other anesthesia non-vaxxed, but things were and remain very strained. At a level 1 trauma center with a large transplant service, stress levels are already quite elevated. The new caste system, sane vaxxed vs quack anti-vaxxers did nothing to lessen the stress or improve departmental morale. By the Grace of God, I found myself in this marvelous new family--the great family of the unvaxxed. Before we knew it we had melded into the tightest group of now life-long friends. We've all said on so many occasions that this "Club" of ours has been like a lifeboat in a tempestuous sea. When one of us would be down and feeling that all was lost, the others in the group would rally and lift their spirits. On any typical day, there are probably over 100 texts on our

group chat. The hilarity of the posts is beyond description. If the big Academic Kahuna's of the department ever read through them it would be priceless to see their faces. So few of the dicta of the Chosen Ones have been worth a damn, yet on and on they beat their dead-horse of the vax as the only way to save the world from Fauci's Disease.

Between my zinc and vitamin D, started several years before Covid, and the prophylactic ivermectin, I've been just fine throughout this contrived pandemic. Our large nuclear family has never masked or socially distanced except when required in public. How many patients with Covid have I intubated, managed, transported, extubated? I was never really particularly fearful of contact with these folks. At first I followed the guidelines and wore the PAVRS get-up. Then magically the requirements were reduced to N95 mask and face shield. I played along to get along. I knew it was all a joke. I spent a lot of time in the US Army training for chem/bio/nuc

warfare, including visits to the gas chamber. We learned pretty quickly that if the Soviets did

actually utilize chem/bio agents, we were toast. As anyone using or trying to properly use an

N95 mask knows, unless your arms are tied at your sides, before you know it, you've touched your face at least 50 times. And a seal? Good luck. The only time I try to actually use one is when I'm sweeping out the tackroom in the barn. The damage done to the children of the world with these ridiculous face diapers is unconscionable and worse than useless.

In Whittaker Chambers monumental book "Witness", the forward contains a letter he wrote to his children in the mid-50's explaining the tumultuous years he spent struggling to unmask the many Soviet agents in the US. In the end, he said that essentially there is war being waged in the world between the forces of Good and Evil----the Godless Evil of Communism pitted against the imperfect, but God-fearing Western World and their belief in individual freedom. I am a believing Christian and I know that there are many things in this universe beyond human comprehension and I honestly have no other way to explain the utter collapse of human reason and decency in so much of the medical profession, except to believe that Satan is hard at work twisting and tormenting humankind via this virus and the unGodly monetary corruption of so many. I have no other way of understanding how practitioners I previously respected could standby and watch so many die alone and miserable rather than accept alternative ideas about treating Covid.

In advance, I apologize for the length of this spleen-venting and its' pathetic grammatical quality.

Expand full comment

You have to be insane to be under 40 without any underlying health issues and get these shots. I'm 37 years old, stage 4 kidney failure (5 is when dialysis starts and active transplant searching). I started getting chills at ten pm Saturday. I tested positive for covid via a rapid home test and at a clinic. It's 48 hours later and I am already 80% recovered just by resting, drinking water and taking Tylenol. People told me I was crazy for not getting any shots. If this thing is barely messing me up I can't imagine it doing anything to people without pre existing conditions.

Expand full comment

I'm a physician with 40 years of experience and I support you 100%. The media has been corrupted by public schools and Leftist colleges which poison young minds. It is very sad that no one at NYT is willing to stand up for truth..

Expand full comment

Hey all, after the Big Tech Group started canceling Joe Rogan and Dr. Malone - I started calling, and e-mailing folks on YouTube channels I like to listen to - so far I have talked with Vinwiki - Ed Bolian and Dude Perfect - that I’m no longer using YouTube and told them I would appreciate it if they would find another platform.

The only way to hurt Youliars is to defund them.

Dark Docs, King of Random, Slime Sam, Hoovies garage - expect a call shortly… this cancel culture works both ways.

Never have so few screwed up so much for so many.

Jim

Expand full comment

March 1 is the day on which termination proceedings begin. I have natural immunity and an auto-immune disease. While I was upset when my family got COVID, it was ultimately a blessing, because we moved out of fear, in July 2020. My family relies on my salary but - thanks be to God - we have always lived far below our means. So we can weather this storm and get insurance and pay our mortgage with my husband's salary (he is a teacher who teaches real critical thinking skills). My company is incredibly virtue signaling, continually wins awards for ethics and inclusion, yet what was hidden beneath the surface (though suspected by many) is that their inclusion only extends to people who buy into their political views. Otherwise, you are out, without severanace and losing all deferred comp. God has got this. But all of you on substacks like this help me feel not alone and help me stay the course.

Expand full comment

This place got busy

Expand full comment

Alex, we are all counting on you for facts so we can make our decisions. You know.... the critical thinking that education is supposed to teach? To quote the amazing Dr. Malone from our man Rogan....this is all Nucking Futs!!

Expand full comment

I am so thankful for all your posts and enjoying reading your book now.

Expand full comment

Alex, one of my subscribers sent me a presentation from the Canadian Covid Care Alliance showing the data on how the Pfizer vaccine does more harm than good. I assume that you have seen it. If not let me know and I will send it. Tim

Expand full comment

You definitely should talk to Dr. Sin Lee, who runs a sequencing lab in CT, and who has been publishing a bunch of counter-narrative but highly technical and informed papers about various aspects of Covid testing and sequencing. I wrote this piece with his help earlier this year: https://tamhunt.medium.com/are-pcr-tests-mostly-picking-up-human-and-microbial-genetic-material-7d892231e575

Expand full comment

Ask and you shall receive.

Expand full comment

Supposedly there have been 800k+ COVID deaths since 2020. Imagine if, in prior years, the flu had been treated the same way--mass testing, extra payments to hospitals, counting any death with flu or suspected flu as a flu death, etc. I bet you'd have seen that many dying "from" the flu as well.

Expand full comment

Look at Steve Kirsch's substack. He's assembling a mass of doctors to make a statement. He can use your help and thank you.

Expand full comment
founding

Credibility is a very powerful thing.

Rare, too.

But greatly appreciated when found.

Thank you Alex

Expand full comment

🙏🙏🙏 God bless and protect ❤️

Expand full comment

Godspeed Alex. There were always fewer Patriots than Quislings and Tories.

Expand full comment

Watch how quickly whistleblowers turn in to traitors…

Expand full comment

Oh and Alex? I do not think this would be the case if your question was posed on Twitter. Maybe...but I doubt it.

Expand full comment