22 Comments

Robert F Kennedy just tweeted about your book! Expect to sell more!

Expand full comment

Hey Alex, I think you're entitled to take a bow.

I look forward to your messages WHEN it gets to #1.

Expand full comment

Just ordered Pandemia and looking forward to reading it. Thanks for keeping us up to date!!

Expand full comment

Thanx Pasaki! I never shop early, this year I do and miss the best pricing. Now I truly detest that lady, just hope my screwdriver arrives before my treadmill. End of message.

Expand full comment

Only 23 years old, no mention of vax status, but seeing more and more of these kinds of stories...

https://www.wpxi.com/news/top-stories/cal-u-hockey-player-dies-unexpectedly/BOIB3MZTEBD3FF2PAXCMWQA7MY/

Expand full comment

Can't wait to order the book and audio. Congratulations, Alex, fantastic effort.

Thank you for your courage; wishing you and yours a Merry Christmas, and success for the book; Number 1, all the way!

Expand full comment

I’ve already purchased both the Audible and hardback versions at full price but I added the Kindle version also. Just making sure the signals aren’t being blocked.

Expand full comment

For those on the subscription plan Audible is one credit which is about $10 if you don't use paper books. Well worth it.

Expand full comment

would have rather purchased via apple books than amazon, though I'm not sure in the grand scheme either is really better than the other.

Expand full comment

Please sort out with UK amazon why we're unable to purchase the kindle version of your book. When you click on that format (for £9.99), you get the message 'This title is not currently available for purchase'. Most frustrating.

Expand full comment

Just bought five copies

Expand full comment

We're all in for #1 Alex! It's like our best friend is starring on broadway or our cousin is going to the moon or our kid has the lead solo in the junior high christmas concert....We're just so proud to have "found and followed" the truth teller!

Expand full comment

Well I hope you get some of the extra I paid for it by pre-buying it!!

I’ve finished it and am very happy to have had access to it as soon as it was published. However - I think the book was partly responsible for my doctor upping my blood pressure meds!

Between reading Pandemia and listening to Dr Peter McCullough, I’m 200% convinced that somehow this whole thing is a massive plot by some group. No way that all the public health and government officials in the whole world could be this stupid or incompetent. This was a planned event that has been executed on the citizens of the world democracies to attempt to destroy them and assume authoritarian control. I have fought this belief for 2 years now because it sounds like a tinfoil hat conspiracy theory… but I can’t reconcile all the data and bad behavior any other way!!

Keep up the good fight Alex!!!

Expand full comment

Got the book one day early from Amazon.

Went to buy on Kindle so grandkids could have access, saw the Audio book on sale so now have all three.

Any plans for a movie - just watched Outbreak that had a lot of the same terminology - just ahead of their time.

Listening to your narration on my iPhone - great voice actor - might make a nice side hustle between variants.

Keep up the fantastic work - refreshing.

Expand full comment

I ordered the hardback for my husband for Christmas, but couldn't wait to read it so I bought the Kindle copy and added the audio from Audible.

I am really appreciating the level, nonhysterical presentation.

Gee, it's like a real journalist wrote it!

Keep up the great work, Alex.

Expand full comment

I have Pandemia in hard copy, Kindle, & Audible! Will display hard copies of Pandemia, RFK’s book, Scott Atlas’s book, & Dr. Mercola’s Covid book at eye level during the holidays!

Expand full comment

I’m halfway through the Audible version. Love it. Two of your books in two months!

Expand full comment

Actually I just bought it from Slovenia

Expand full comment

Just tried to buy the Kindle version through my Kindle app and it says it’s not supported through the app. Tried to buy it on Amazon and it says the same thing. What am I doing wrong?

Expand full comment

Thanks. Just bought the Kindle version!

Expand full comment
Comment deleted
Expand full comment