709 Comments

A bit off-topic (but perhaps not in light of Alex's cryptic post);

My wife and I sent recently each member of the LA City Council a version of the following, and urge everyone to do similarly, whether injected or not. This can be readily adapted for other jurisdictions.

____________

Dear Councilmember:

My wife and I both [either are "vaccinated" or not or prefer not to say].

We will no longer frequent any restaurant or other establishment located in any city/county in California (including the City of Los Angeles and Los Angeles County) that enforces a vaccine mandate requiring that only "vaccinated" people be allowed into indoor establishments. Such a rule is not warranted by the current science regarding Covid-19 infection and transmission. Most importantly, it is blatantly un-American and is a harbinger of increased authoritarianism in our society. It represents terrible public policy and we are confident that history will not be kind to those promoting this discriminatory nonsense.

My wife and I are joined by many of our friends (mostly high-income vaccinated people) who will also no longer be customers of such establishments until such blatantly discriminatory rules are repealed. We will spend our discretionary dollars only in jurisdictions that do not unreasonably discriminate against a large sub-set of the population.

We urge you to oppose these terrible policies.

Sincerely,

Expand full comment

I hope you end up owning the bird

Expand full comment

They kicked me off for replying to a tweet that read 50k on Medicare died from the shots. My tweet: "Killing off old Americans to pay for young migrants." Like a minute later I was gone so it's their filters

Expand full comment
author

There’s a Gram of truth to be found elsewhere

Expand full comment

Keep fighting the good fight. The Nazi-like censorship needs to end.

Expand full comment

Is the Twitter bird fully vaccinated? Enquiring minds want to know.

Expand full comment

My poor brother just died on September 25th. He was in the hospital in another state for 35 days. On day one I had his adult children instruct the doctors to put him on the FLCCC TREATMENT PROTOCOL aka I MATH + but they refused stating that they only follow the CDC’S guidelines. Trying several more times to get them to do this. He was on a bipap machine at full oxygen. The bipap blew his lung out on day 35, his lung collapsed, they were then putting the ventilator tube in and his heart stopped. They did CPR, got the heart going, lung reinflated and he was stabilized. The next day his BP plummeted and he died.

He was scared to death since the scamdemic began of something like this happening

to him. I never got a chance to see him. He was in isolation-quarantine for 21 days. I had a lot of things happening on my end that stopped me from going to visit after he was moved from quarantine. I got a flight booked for September 26th but it was too late, he already died.

Thank you Anthony Fauci and your accomplices for killing my brother, I hope that you suffer as much as he did as well as the millions of other people caught in your nefarious evil agenda.

Expand full comment

The new number of boosters?

Expand full comment

Trump suing Twitter. 12 Jury members.

Expand full comment

I appreciate your emails Alex, you are a Godsend, but sometimes you greatly overdo it... Why send out an email like this which lacks any real information and is confusing - to say the least? I think you should be careful about treating email newsletters like a social media post. Otherwise, we love your emails. But please pull back a bit on the temptation to email whatever you're thinking.

Expand full comment

God’s speed, mighty warrior.

Expand full comment

Looking forward to this game. The stakes could not be any higher. Godspeed.

Expand full comment

Greetings from the free state of Florida.

Every governor & representative of every state should be held accountable in a way that’s NEVER been done before.

I admit to political apathy in the past, but no more.

Be heard.

We may be surprised what a truly “awakened” electorate can do.

Expand full comment

I wish you ALL THE LUCK! Take them to the cleaners.

Expand full comment

The campuses were infected first, and now their spawn is sprouted into all other professions including health care. And you can see why they are going after law enforcement and the military. Because they are the last two institutions of professional power that can help stop the spread.

COVID isn't the disease here... it is collectivism.

The healthcare system is gone. It is now in their hands.

Expand full comment

I just subscribed! Please send out as many emails as you can. They are a lifeline for me.

Expand full comment

top 3/5 Twitter shareholders:

BlackRock Fund Advisors Inc.

The Vanguard Group, Inc.

State Street Corp.

Pfizer top 3 intuitional shareholders:

Vanguard Group Inc.

BlackRock Inc.

State Street Corp.

Expand full comment

Keep winning Alex my boy. Through history Davids floor Goliaths.

Expand full comment

This madness has to stop. When are we going to investigate the origin of COVID. The evidence is clear, gain of function research should be outlawed. The communist have taken over the government of the land of the free. It’s being subverted in all areas and institutions. Rule of law needs to be protected and implemented. There are too many unelected officials that are determining outcomes.

Our rules are from the Constitution not the United Nations. This is why they are trying to change America. My body belongs to me not the state.

Alex you are a true reporter you report facts not innuendos.

Expand full comment

Release the Kraken

Expand full comment
founding

Destroy them. Let us know where to send money.

Expand full comment

12 times they messed with you and shouldn’t have????

Expand full comment

12 jurists? I hope you & Trump win so big it will scare all these media idiots!! Love your emails!!♥️

Expand full comment

Go get em’ Alex!

Expand full comment

I always read Alex's emails but never comment. So I'm going to comment and say I appreciate you bud. Thanks for fighting friend.

Expand full comment

Berensoned will be a thing. With you!!

Expand full comment

Thank you for fighting, for all of us.

Expand full comment

The Biden administration would say zero since even 3.5 trillion is zero. Common core math at work…

Expand full comment

It would be nice to see someone get into the feathers of Twitter. Pluck a few while you're there!

Expand full comment

Does anyone else see all of this as a huge opportunity to establish a parallel medical system of healthcare that is independent of the government, insurance companies et all? Can we not go forward with pay for service and insurance for major medical ( surger and hospital stays) like it used to be ?

Expand full comment

Alex: Go for it!!! I have been sending your pieces to all my friends, many of whom have signed up. Trust is a major concept with me. I trust your judgement and the articles you write confirm this trust. We are fed so much BS its hard to separate the wheat from the shaft. Your articles have filled a void that I was looking for. My beautiful wife and I are on opposite sides of the political spectrum but we respect each others views as long as it is based on fact. Your articles help me fill this part of my commitment to be factual. Facts are not political. My adult son has two children--age 4 and 1. I send him all your articles on the COVID issues so he can be informed. Please keep up the great work. I will be purchasing your book (actually several of them) and giving them as gifts. Thanks Charles Bott

Expand full comment

Here's my guess. 12 strikes. On October 12th at 12 noon, it's show time.

Expand full comment

Trump is going at Twitter from Florida too. Interesting.

Expand full comment

Own the bird! Fight the Marxists! First Amendment Fighters! Save America!

Expand full comment

I guest they didn't learn from NICK SANDMANN?

Expand full comment

I was locked out of my Twatter account today just for quoting and retweeting an official article with data on the number of deaths by the jab in Spain

Expand full comment

Go get them - then take the wife for a vacation. You deserve it.

Expand full comment

#makeithappen

Expand full comment

It started with a 12 hour ban.

Expand full comment

Jurists?

Expand full comment

I got your email just 2 minutes after I got Gateway Pundit's email about President Trump appealing to a federal judge to restore his Twitter account ("Power and Control Over Political Discourse"). Would this be an earth-shattering decision if it goes his and our way or what?? I'm one of who knows how many who was permanently suspended the same day Trump was - because I am unabashedly Deplorable. (I became a Deplorable the day after Hillary named us such - and within a week was suspended by Fascistbook.)

I'm not sure of the significance of the (12) strikes above but will be waiting to find out...!

Expand full comment

I may have a slightly different take on this. I believe that this is precisely what the establishment wants-for us not to frequent these places that have vaccine mandates so they can then be shut down. Our only option will then be government-run food establishments. Please consider that what you are doing will greatly hurt local businesses which, in most cases, do not desire this lunacy.

Expand full comment

So many abuses, such a long list for vindication that specifics matter less than simply scoring a win for the truth-tellers and brave whistleblowers. Every triumph is enormous Alex give 'em Hell!

Expand full comment

Let's goooooooo!

Expand full comment

what does this mean?

Expand full comment

My husband and I both had Covid back in 2019. I was 76 with several comorbidities, he was 72. Yes, we were sick...me for 10 days, my husband for 2 weeks. We were sick at the same time with no one to help us. We took no extra vitamins, etc. I'm not sure that was even touted at that time. And, yes we both survived! If they wouldn't scare people so much that they turn their lives over to the hospital where we have seen friends die from the protocol, I believe more folks would live through it.

Expand full comment

help - I am in NZ, I am a NZ'er and our airline - Air NZ - just announced we cant travel internationally with them unless we are vaccinated...this is trapping us...so furious

Expand full comment

My ex-doctor told me “meticulous records of vaccines are kept in MA” so I asked her how this is possible when the state itself advertises “no ID needed vax sites”. Time for new doctor.

Expand full comment

Kinda off topic, but I got onto Gab because I recently got kicked off of Twitter (for supposedly posting "Covid Misinformation." Wow are there a lot of wackadoodles on Gab! Not everyone, but many, many Gab users believe any and every Covid conspiracy out there. That's why I love Alex. He backs up all his Covid reporting.

Expand full comment