231 Comments

I'll order a couple for my Covidian relatives for next Christmas. I'm sure they will apologize for wishing me dead in January 2022 after they open their gift!!!

Expand full comment

Alex,

You kind of owe it to history to do this.

Expand full comment

I don't need to reread but this might be good for non-subscribers. I have Pandemia and the Unreported booklets and made some family members read them. So there might be a market for non subscribers

Expand full comment

I would also like to hear more of the individual stories you received, of how divided we became as a country, amongst families etc.

Expand full comment

A book on vax injury would be welcome.

Expand full comment

This is a MUST DO a and a MUST HAVE. We cannot forget the timelines, the gaslighting and the lessons of the past few years because we most certainly be faced with these issues again (and sooner than we all think.) We need this as a concrete guidebook.

Expand full comment

your writing and data analysis has kept me (partially) sane since covid's inception. heartfelt thanks - and press on, please, Alex.

Expand full comment

I’d go for it….historical milestone kinda thing. Our “history” books may skip vital balance to the louder narrative.

Expand full comment

Please include the definition changes used to hide their culpability, e.g., changing the definition of a vaccine, etc.

Expand full comment

Special section revisiting ivermectin?

Expand full comment

I think for the sake of preserving history, it’s important. I’d like to have my children read it.

Expand full comment

Focus on the studies that point to the health damages. Know of 3 close friends/family all having health issues and sure enough it is their heart. 2 of 3 up to date and boosted and the other had at least the first 2 course of vaccination. Also, want to hear more on the neurological effects.

Expand full comment

I think a visual timeline of all the covid misinformation would be very helpful to "connect the dots". Especially to show the skeptics. Love your work.

Expand full comment
founding

I’d order to support you! Maybe wait til Tucker starts a new show so you can sell it even better?

Expand full comment
founding

Here's what I'd like to have: a summary of all inappropriate government and pharma actions and the evidence-based rebuttal as to why these were illogical/useless/harmful.

Masks, school closures, distancing, jab mandates, etc. I'd pay good money for a summary document that stacks all the evidence against the liberals that took away my liberty.

It's time to spike the football before Fauci and Randy rewrite history.

Expand full comment

I've saved every email in my inbox, just in case 😉 I'd love a book format. Then I can clean out my inbox 😊

Expand full comment

I would think drawing from your substacks to publish the book would provide a succinct and comprehensive record of events. I would find that very valuable, indeed.

Expand full comment

I'm not interest in a history except as it calls out the true misinformation by FDA, CDC and WHO and media with names and quotes. You have been so maligned that you have nothing left to lose.

Expand full comment

The first time I saw Fauci and Birx fumble and fidget on worldwide television, I screamed in absolute unbelief. The interviewer had asked them to describe the statistical models used to derive their conclusions regarding COVID-19. They answered using nonsensical gibberish. When asked how they obtained the requisite random sample(s) for their analyses, they seemed embarrassed and confused. I lost my job for refusing to support these people in High School classrooms. My family has abandoned me. Many others have abandoned me and think I need to die. If Alex wants to create an historical masterpiece depicting the global chicanery that destroyed Free Speech in the World, he has my full support.

Expand full comment

It would be nice to have a printed book so when they purge all “unsafe” content from the internet I will have something to remind me that there once were thinking people in the world.

Expand full comment

Alex, such a book would be a critically important history of the last three years. People who were wrongfully fired, injured, etc. over the past three years would be grateful as the book would document essential evidence and history of mass hysteria.

Expand full comment

Yes. A date stamped compilation of your writings as the pandemic progressed and new info became available= an actual time capsule. A historian''s dream. Perhaps you add context, maybe you don't, regardless.....that would be great to reread and look back on 20 years from now.

Expand full comment

Make it a primer on all COVID myths debunked since 2020 and how it could have easily been known at the time they were promoted that they were untrue. An easy to read, A to Z guide with color photos and “fun” graphics. Maybe a dog in a Sherlock Holmes outfit narrating. Many of us need a guide for the unschooled. Last ditch attempt to show them the light before they “move on” as we’re now being told.

Expand full comment

I want a copy for posterity. Someday I may need it for proof when those who feel the need to erase history have wiped the digital record clean.

Expand full comment

I like to be able reference past posts and the links you provide. It helps me stay sane by remembering that this crap is happening to us all, and that the emperor is absolutely naked. I like having the references handy to win arguments or simply ridicule the idiots (I live in Michigan, there are many).

Expand full comment

Alex, I love your novels so much that I’d rather have another one of them rather that a re-read of your past Stacks.

Expand full comment

It's important to get the story out there and keep it alive. It's important that peope who are waking up to the truth have sources they can go to for the history as it was happening. It's important that people see the lies from those in power, and how they collectively covered up the truth. It's important that we remember what was done to us and not let it go the way of last year's Superbowl loser in our collective memory.

A collection of Substacks is an easier read and will convey the information well. And, it would help me clean out my "covid" file inbox :)

Expand full comment

I’d give copies to my former employer who I’m suing for firing me over refusing the jab. Since I need quite a few copies, paperback please.

Expand full comment

I plan to buy and leave it around where my grandchildren will be able to find it some day. My teacher/ librarian mom told me not to throw away her encyclopedias because what was written couldn’t be changed. Oh how I wish I would have listened to her before she died.

Expand full comment
founding

The work you had done on COVID vaccine is great. It should be saved for historical purposes.

Expand full comment

I like this idea for a book. I have friends/family who do not subscribe and seem to tolerate listening to me talk about what you've published on this Stack. Several of those friends/family are not fans of reading on the computer.

Besides, I'd like another book on the bookshelf, for the historical record.

Expand full comment

I am looking for an accountability book-- Pharma, CDC, FDA, HHS, White House., FBI, Twitter. What about back to the beginning-- a series of pamphlets-- that could make its way into a book---

Expand full comment

Yes. For sure. I would love to have all of your posts in one volume.

Expand full comment

yes and i'll pre order.

Expand full comment
founding

Audiobook is a great idea also. I’ve actually saved my favorites in a folder so when some bleep head has something to say I can pull out the article and tell them what’s up.

Expand full comment

Yes! We need to keep this info fresh for the next assault!

Expand full comment

I think it would be great for those who missed your missives of the past few years.

Myself, I think that you are always at the front lines, very current. We need the heads up writing from you always.

Expand full comment

I actually would love someone to put together an Alex Epstein style website. He made this to help people explain the logical fallacies of a lot of climate change policies.

https://energytalkingpoints.com/

A repository of easy to digest and also primary data sets like you have used in your posts would be harder and harder to refute on a central site. I bet you could hire someone to organize a copy cat site of his approach about Covid and free speech. I would share it with people if it had a “share truth” central message rather than a “dunk on your relatives” vibe. My hope is for them to see their failure to be appropriately skeptical so they don’t do it again. I don’t have any desire to show I was right.

Expand full comment

Why write a book for the choir? Those who need to read it won’t buy it.

Expand full comment

I have read yours, and other authors, information on COVID, the vaccine etc. A book putting together all of the information would be worthwhile as a reference. Recognize that there will be a movement in our media and government agencies to re-write the facts to fit their previous actions. Having a "one stop" reference is always handy.

Expand full comment

By the time a book is published it’s just history, although it my be entertaining. If your choice is between current events or a history book, stick with your current essays.

Expand full comment

A question I would ask is what will the cost of the hardcover copy run? Hardcovers hold up better over time. My initial thought was I wasn't sure I needed to re-read them but then I considered folks I know who don't read this Substack and might find a book of Stack compilations an enlightening read. Might be a good reference down the road as well. I believe in books too. Electronic information can be disappeared more easily but harder for those who would seek to remove content of which they disapprove to go door to door to find the books and burn them. I hope you do it.

Expand full comment

.

Leading Cause Of Death In U.S.

Medical School

.

Expand full comment

I would buy the book, but it is important to me that relevant sources cited be printed in full (or at least the substantive discussions or relevant charts) as much as practical, because I would be actively using the book to engage people who still don't understand what we went (are going) through.

Expand full comment

I think it’s a good idea.

Expand full comment

Yes and would preorder. Despite having read them all, absolutely worth the $20-$30 to have all the best stacks in a concise book to be able to refer to.

Expand full comment

The special email box with your greatest hits substacks is overflowing... Having it in one volume as a compendium/follow-up to Pandemia would be great on my shelf and as a reference.

Expand full comment

This should go under the heading: How we got here. In high school (many years ago) we called that current events. Back in a time when there was a little less lying by public officials.

Expand full comment

Bring it on Alex!! 📕

Expand full comment

I'd buy a handful of paperbacks to give to people who might one day be friends again.

Expand full comment