17 Comments

TRUTH? Alex you cannot handle the TRUTH!! You still are avoiding the IVERMECTIN apology you owe to so many that you slandered yet you are not honest enough to admit you made a huuuge mistake. And fwiw - 'covid' was the damned flu re-branded and people were poisoned by the EUA injections and treatments like remdesivir.

Expand full comment

MSNBC fueled panic! Love it.

Expand full comment

Dude, I'm done with covid. It doesn't exist here where I live. I dont want to read about it, I dont want to hear about it. I'm done. It's over.

Expand full comment

If this were a revised edition, then it would be worth mentioning on Substack.

Expand full comment

Why are you on Amazon? Bezos is one of the globalists!

Expand full comment
founding

Just in time for Hanukkah 🕎 2022.

Expand full comment

I agree with Daniel Horowitz on ivermectin and Paxlovid. Alex has that ass backwards.

From his timeline this morning:

https://twitter.com/ABridgen/status/1617842016305688581?s=20&t=Twc1PYyRo__ZdY2eWPK9yA

https://twitter.com/RMConservative/status/1617730365640306690?s=20&t=Twc1PYyRo__ZdY2eWPK9yA

Expand full comment