22 Comments
founding

You are the best Alex Berenson

Expand full comment

I donated, but I don’t need a mug with those names on it. Would put me off my coffee.

Expand full comment

Running low on cash. Anyone know of any sperm banks I can donate my untainted sperm to? I'd like to help

Expand full comment

Here is hoping the mug is a predecessor to several "mug shots"!

Expand full comment

Don’t care for one of those mugs. I like to enjoy my coffee without a reminder of those mass murderers. But I will be sending you a check. Keep the pressure up my man. God bless you.

Expand full comment
Apr 19, 2023·edited Apr 19, 2023

Let me guess, the government offered a huge cash settlement to avoid trial, and you and your lawyers told them to fuck off.

Expand full comment

I would like a chance at a different mug, a better mug:

Barenson vs. Biden

Official contributor

For the Good Guys

🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

Expand full comment

super BAD mug!!

Hope the big story is more take down of the Baddies.

Expand full comment

Mailed a modest contribution today. Hoping many/most/all of your subscribers will lend their support. Every little bit helps.

Expand full comment

After your contest, perhaps you can make the mugs for sale? I can’t wait for the big story coming!

Expand full comment

"It will get your heart racing."

That hurts.

Expand full comment

I appreciate your work. This can't happen again.

Expand full comment

Excellent to for educating the grandchildren about the 1st Amendment and why it’s FIRST!

Expand full comment

What’s on the other side of the mug? Otherwise I’d just take a sledgehammer to it.

Expand full comment

I’ll send donation at your next solicitation. Happy to help fellow warriors. But keep the mug, I’m trying to delete these criminals from my short term memory.😔

Expand full comment

Hopeful...

Expand full comment

Just sent fifty bucks.

Expand full comment

Fingers crossed for the mug!! 😉

Expand full comment
founding

Alex, I sent check and it was returned. Please check the address for Envisage Law. Think you left of the "2"....

Expand full comment