59 Comments

I just purchased it on Audible!

Expand full comment

Thanks for being an honest journalist in this era, Alex. I don't expect you to be right about everything (nobody ever is) but I am grateful that you've applied your prodigious talent to seeking truth no matter where it lies.

Expand full comment
founding

Hopefully they dont run out of paper for your book to print more money. I hope that you all have a wonderful Happy Healthy Thanksgiving Day everyone. And i am grateful for all your friendship .

Expand full comment

Congratulations! I can’t wait until I get my copy!

Expand full comment

It was waiting for me on Amazon so I bought it (with one Audible credit) and began listening to it just before I hit the pillow.

Good gracious AB your smooth prose delivered with your great voice is a joy to hear! Did I mention that so far the content is nation shaking?! Your learnéd exposé is going to cause your friends to close ranks around you as your enemies attack. We’ve got your back brother!

Expand full comment

Interesting. I ordered my Audible copy at 3:06PM PST right after I got Alex's email. I paid $17.46. By now the Audible copy is $21.83. 7:32PM PST.

Demand pricing? I hope that means more $$$ for Alex!

Expand full comment

Good luck Alex!!

Expand full comment

Started listening last night. It's excellent. Alex, I really like you reading it too. You're calmer than you are on Rogan! I just know your dad is very proud of you.

Expand full comment

Fantastic! Preordered. A nice companion to my hardcover :-)

Thanks

Expand full comment

I have pre-ordered the Kindle version from Amazon. But while we wait for it come out let me highly recommend Robert Kennedy, Jr.'s "The Real Dr. Fauci". Well worthwhile.

Expand full comment

Just purchased on Audible AND subscribed with annual subscription!!! Can't wait to start listening to your book, Alex!!

Expand full comment

Just purchased on audible! It’s so great to hear Alex read it!

Expand full comment

Got it! FYI, you can get the audible book for free by signing up for a free trial with audible (if you don't already have an account.) Just cancel within 30 days and you still get to keep the book.

Expand full comment

Okay now that I listened to the sample, I am super excited to get my hardcopy book, I can't wait. they better start shipping them as soon as they can. In the meantime I might buy the audiobook too so I can hear it sooner. I always intended to buy the audiobook anyway but wanted to make sure I did my part to get it on the best seller list so I broke down and bought the hard copy too a couple weeks ago

Expand full comment

I would be so lost trying to fit pieces of contradicting material together on a full time basis with you Alex! Not how I planned to spend retirement after so many years in education.

So grateful for you and this community with which we can share truth and common sense …perfect antidotes to the intentional overthrow of reason which has descended upon us.

Thank you!!

Cannot wait for my book. 🙌

Expand full comment

yay!!!!!!! 🎉🎉🎉

Expand full comment

Watching mail for hard copy!

Expand full comment

Got it!

Expand full comment

Just now... "No longer available "

Expand full comment

Ordered my hard copy from B&N.

Expand full comment

Ordered the book... hardcover... over and over again... up those numbers❣️ let's roll...

Expand full comment

Fantastic!

Expand full comment

GREAT NEWS Alex, my audible had a release date of Jan 2022 so I'm dancing a jig lol. Just bought it!!

Expand full comment

It's in my Audible library!

Expand full comment

Purchased 👍👍

Expand full comment

OMICRON, Oh My !!

Expand full comment

Its fantastic !! Thank you for this work !!

Expand full comment

I won't by anything off Amazon - B&N preferably... can't wait for the audio book to be available elsewhere!!!!

Expand full comment

Goof luck on your launch. Waiting for book in US. Thanksgiving blessings to you and your family, and to all truthers.

Expand full comment

Downloaded from audible and a pending 14 hour car ride on Friday to listen. 👍🏻

Expand full comment

Just ordered it...can't wait.

Expand full comment

Listening now...go gettem AB and the new Freedom Fighters. PS. Are you offering signed copies for the Audible? J/K...

Expand full comment

Ordered my print copy (but I'm a Luddite - I like to underline and share...).

Expand full comment

Good news.

Expand full comment

Alex, I want to buy your audiobook.

Audible wants to charge me $7.99 a month. I rarely buy audiobooks and I don’t want to pay a monthly fee for something I’m not going to use.

Is there any way to by a CD version or MP3 version? I don’t my paying $30.00+ for it. I’m not going to pay a monthly fee on audible.

Expand full comment

The audible audio file needs an update. It contains repeated takes. Perhaps the wrong final file was uploaded? Otherwise great.

Expand full comment

Got it today on Audible. Can't wait to get started!

Expand full comment

Now I've got my drive-home listen all lined up. So glad to see you narrated it yourself. The sample was excellent, although it does sound like you're using your deep serious adult voice. 😁 Can't wait to listen to the whole thing, thanks!

Expand full comment

Cool!!!

Expand full comment

I ordered this at the first opportunity

Expand full comment

Received. Thanks for telling the truth when so many do not.

Expand full comment

Got it! Looking forward to listening to it!

Expand full comment

Purchased. One great review-not mine-already on audible.

Expand full comment