359 Comments

Have bought both books. Thanks to both you and RFK jr for being so brave and honest. I can't wait to display them on my coffee table Christmas Day when Pandemaniacs come over...

Expand full comment

A porch pirate stole one of my copies. I hope I red pilled him (or her).

Expand full comment

That was generous of him considering Alex kind of threw RFK under the bus with his comments about 5G . I don’t know what I think about 5G yet , but I do know that the stance that children's health defense ( RFKs organization ) takes on vaccines should be taken seriously .

Expand full comment

Aaron Kheriaty, MD (@akheriaty) Tweeted:

Renowned lymphoma expert contacted me recently about a spike he is seeing and blood cancers. Apparently he is not the only one noticing this. https://twitter.com/akheriaty/status/1470567435723960320?s=20

https://www.biopharmadive.com/news/pfizer-acquires-arena-pharmaceuticals-inflammation-drugs/611383/

Make a vaccine with side-effects and make a bunch of money. Then buy a company to treat the side-effects and make a bunch more money. Unless I’m missing something.

Expand full comment

That is quite an endorsement, I am slogging my way through Kennedy’s book now. The events he chronicles are so infuriating that I have to take frequent breaks. I just cannot understand how Fauci is not in prison. Our country is broken.

Expand full comment

Can I be entirely blunt with you, Alex?

RFK is one of about three people on this planet with hero status for me. If you and he have differences, they should be idenfied and settled on the basis of data, because you're both desperately needed - in lockstep - to tear the curtain off of mass formation.

Expand full comment

RFK Jr is gracious and wise and brilliant and humble. He is a truth-seeker and a true Christian.

I'm looking forward to Christmas break with these 3 books (add Scott Atlas' book to the top 3).

Expand full comment

Masking small children is a crime against humanity--those responsible will one day be tried for violating the public trust and will be charged violating the Nuremberg code for injecting an experimental drug into children who are at ZERO percent risk. Mengele Fauci should be charged, tried, and sentenced. He should never spend another free moment while he still inhabits this planet.

Expand full comment

I can’t put RFK Jr.’s book down. Great read. My second book will be Alex’s book. I have to do one at a time, or I fear I will become an alcoholic.

Expand full comment

Haha. Second one. Love it!!

Please listen to Joe Rogan’s interview with Dr. McCullough on Spotify. Perhaps the most important interview of our lifetime.

Be well everyone

Expand full comment

The man's been researching vaccines and the corruption in the industry for nearly 20 years, and suing vaccine manufacturers along the way; however, you - who, while a guest on his podcast, admitted that you haven't looked into the topic at all - don't agree with him. So who do you agree with, Alex? Pharma? The politicians who push them for monetary gain? Your cognitive dissonance?

While the rudeness and arrogance you showed to your host was a major turnoff to a lot of us who were listening, I'm happy and grateful for the work you've been doing on this entire joke of a "pandemic." Bobby knows what needs to be done to really create change for the greater good, and I'm sure his breadth of experience with cognitive dissonance enables him to overlook yours. Now if only you can do the same and join those who are risking their lives for real change.

Expand full comment

Remember the FINAL variant----is Communism.

Expand full comment

I think many any this country owe you, Alex, an eternal debt of gratitude and an apology to Mr. Kennedy for not paying enough attention to what he was telling us for so long.

It isn’t that I had particular quibbles with Kennedy - it is that I didn’t pay attention to his work. I’m thankful for what he has done, even if I may not agree on everything with him. That is irrelevant to me now.

Expand full comment

Wow, that's quite an endorsement, Alex—congrats!!

Expand full comment
founding

I’ve read both and loved each for different reasons.

Expand full comment

Another brave doctor steps toward the front lines in this great war.

“Believe nothing your are being told. It’s all been a pack of lies. From start to finish. Pure propaganda…More than anything this is a pandemic of fear. You are being lied to.”

https://thegoodcitizen.substack.com/p/doctor-its-all-been-a-pack-of-lies

Expand full comment

I had a subarachnoid hemorrhage (a stroke) following a flu vaccine that the hospital where I worked mandated. I had never taken the flu shot before and didn't want to take that one. That was 2 years ago. None of the doctors involved in my care were willing to relate the flu shot to my brain bleed. I carry a note with me, signed by my PCP, which states that I cannot take the Covid vaccine for medical reasons. The deeper I get into Kennedy's book, the angrier I become. Fauci is a public menace and should be hung from the highest tree in DC for the atrocities he has committed.

Expand full comment

Robert F. Kennedy Jr. has done more for public health in his decades fighting toxic profiteers than all of Congress combined over the last half century.

Expand full comment

Bobby Kennedy will go down as the greatest hero of our time. His father is looking down beaming with pride. Alex should be so lucky to align himself with such an intelligent, brave, bad ass like RFK. If you really want to be on the right side of history Alex look at the piles of science Bobby has on vaccines. Get to know Del Bigtree. Open your mind and eyes at what is happening to the health of children today. You thought Covid was a crime. Wait until you realize they’ve been knowingly causing brain damage in kids for 35 years.

Expand full comment

Reading RFK's book now. It's maddening that there are no consequences for what we've been put through. And Fauci is still making the talk show rounds and running his hole blaming the un"vaxxed". Who still takes him seriously???

Expand full comment

Fauci's war on ivermectin and HCQ should be talked about more. Hope you will also look into.

Expand full comment

Thanks for being open-minded enough to find common ground with RFK on the things you do agree on. This is what we need more of, rather than the partisan labelling and ad hominem that has come to characterize most of discourse these days.

Expand full comment

What I don't understand is how Fauci still has a platform to spew his misinformation. There is more than enough evidence in these recent books to begin an investigation into Dr. Evil's immoral machinations over the years. Why is he still tolerated?!?

Expand full comment

3rd must-read: Miranda Devine's Laptop from Hell.

Expand full comment

I hope both RFK JR and Alex are awarded highest honors possible in journalism when the next president is sworn in. In fact, during the inauguration ceremony. That's how vital these guys are.

Expand full comment

I’m getting copies to give for Christmas. Not quite bold enough to give to the family member who needs it most because we are at such odds. But one day.

Expand full comment

I have both books in audiobook format & totally agree. These should be mandatory reading. I'll give RFK Jr this; he was onto vaccine problems way before the rest of us were. He has stubbornly stuck by his beliefs, and I have to hand that to him. He is onto FraudCHI like white on rice! I have always said the issue with the COVID vaccines had nothing to do with conservative vs liberal. It had to do with the unfettered facts and these 2 books expose the unvarnished truth whether one cares to believe it or not. I applaud all those who have "stuck their heads out" for the rest of us. If folks really knew what has been done to them and the truth that has been hidden from them revealed; heads would be being served on silver platters right now! 85% of the folks who died from COVID did not have to die! And don't get me started about the origin of these viruses. I recently heard that there is a good chance this Omicron was recently and separately released from a lab, that it is too different to be a variant.

Expand full comment

I am only about 20% into RFK's book and my neck hurts from shaking my head so often. I would love to see fraudxi sue but that would unveil his whole scam and that ain't gonna happen.

Expand full comment

Kennedy/Berenson 2024

Expand full comment

I'm half way through 'Pandemia' and it is a compelling read: if some of the members of the Covidian Cult could bring themselves to even read the first few chapters they'd feel very sick in their wee stomachs realizing that they've been a minor player in a grand scam - great work Alex.

Expand full comment

Outstanding, my husband is currently reading his book and I am reading yours. There are not enough words to thank you both for caring more about your fellow man than your position with the elite. You brought sanity in the mist of this created chaos. You validated everything I thought before we even realized one could be cancelled for simply using our minds and questioning the so called experts. Thank you! So many questions answered by looking at the data posted.

Expand full comment

He is a remarkable human. Also agree this is the highest of compliments! I have your book, his book, & Scott Atlas' book.

Expand full comment

Just finished watching Dopesick about Purdue Pharma and OxyContin. Same MO. FDA official that approved Oxy went to Purdue afterward and Purdue handed out millions in bribes for drug pushers. Lied about addiction and came up with BS reasons to double the dosage that hooked millions on another poison.

Expand full comment

And... I just picked up RFK Jr.'s book, too. Like my bookmark says, "I have no shelf control."

Scott Atlas should feel pretty good about the chance of me snagging his, as well.

Expand full comment

He is a wonderful man. I hope you will read his book as well ;).

Expand full comment

I’m taking my time digesting RFK’s book. Will have to get “Pandemia”. Highly recommend Dr. Peter Breggin’s “Covid 19 and the Global Predators: We Are the Prey”.

Expand full comment

Great books and great journalism. Keep it up. We need the voice of truth!

Expand full comment

Excellent news! Congratulations Alex. Glad to see you and RFK JR working together!

(Just avoid any shoulder to shoulder referencing as it evokes shades of Fredo and his slimy CNN producer. )

Expand full comment

Your book arrived TODAY!! Am in the middle of RFK's right now. Wow. Thanks to you both!!

Expand full comment

Finished RFK Jr's book (The Real Anthony Fauci) the day Pandemia arrived. I agree with his his tweet 100%!

Expand full comment

Two fabulous books filled with facts that might even persuade a sheep to stop resisting the truth. I’ve mentioned before, sent both books to vaxamaniacs in our family and one friend in the hopes of opening their eyes a bit. I sent hardcovers which should bring on a guilt complex to at least read the inside covers before they give them away! Fingers crossed!

Expand full comment

So Dr. Oz was on Hannity tonight hawking Pfizer’s new “oral therapeutic”. He’s running for Senate in PA. Of course he failed to mention that men’s sperm can be affected and that pregnant and nursing mothers should not take it and that it might cause a spike in cancers.

Sad he is obviously afraid to tell the truth about how all the jabs are STILL under EUA, that no one should be coerced into getting one, that the jabs have caused thousands of deaths and hundreds of thousands of injuries and that in a sane world they should be stopped.

He is just another grifter politician like almost all the others.

Sad.

Expand full comment

Both of you are doing a great service to keep the world sane!

Expand full comment

Congrats but you really need to look into all of RFK Jr's work on vaccine safety! Very disingenuous to assume pharma is only corrupt in regards to coronavirus vaccines.

Expand full comment

Have read yours Alex and now reading RFK Jn. Both brilliant and thank you.

Have to say I agree far more with RFK now then I did 2 years ago. What he has to say about AIDS is incredible, logical, rational and so tragic. I hope it leads to Peter Duesberg getting the recognition he so deserves.

As for Fauci I believe he should be compared to Mengele. His endorsed treatments have caused the early deaths of thousands.

Expand full comment

RFK jr tells it like it is - the problems here are much deeper than just covid

Expand full comment

https://www.bitchute.com/video/mkr6hlqBXvkS/ The faucci protocols are shocking, and Doctors and Hospital Executives will be responsible for many murders.

Expand full comment

Tucker completely changed my mind on RFK Jr. What an interesting and courageous man. Can anyone point me to his podcast please?

Expand full comment

Great plug RFK! Both outstanding in truth as to what happened and what continues to occur with the lil fraud Narcissist still weaving his massive corrupt web upon humanity! Scott Atlas release is awesome too...A Plague Upon Us.

Expand full comment

That's a high endorsement, indeed. Having read RFK, Jr.'s book, both in Kindle and harcover, I can say that I understand why mainstream academia rescinded invitations for him to speak at universities, and other organizations who would like to have basked in the reflected glory of the Kennedy name turned their backs on him. As I read his book, I fumed. I just hope that same thing doesn't happen to you, Alex.

Expand full comment