568 Comments

Alex, how did you not sneak "Virus gonna Virus" into this article ?

Expand full comment

Conclusion #1 from the Covid era is that most people suck at math, suck at science, suck at comparative risk analysis, and are susceptible to whatever framing/narrative management they encounter.

Conclusion #2 is that unintended (??) consequences are real and vicious.

Conclusion #3 is that humanity has next to no control over the trajectory of the natural world, but the modern mind refuses to accept that. We demand that the world bend to our will, our science, and our politics.

The world laughs in response.

Expand full comment

Husband got into a screaming match with a mask wearing triple boosted covidiot friend who absolutely refuses to look at data, will absolutely not watch or read anything other than Mainstream Media (his words ) and says that people like my husband and I are in a cult.

I imagine there is a subset of the population (15%)?? that will be boosted 9x a year no questions asked until they're dead. Kinda like Jonestown.

But we are the cult.

Okay.

Expand full comment

I'm old enough to remember when hysterical media portrayed Sweden as a full on Jim Jones death cult, and South Korea was the goody two shoes who never got COVID. It's a long game and it's still playing out.

Expand full comment

Where would we be at this point if not for Sweden and most of the US red states. Seriously.

Expand full comment

I don't understand why you don't encourage HCQ or Ivermectin in a treatment protocol. You continue to say the evidence is not there, but doctors that are successfully treating patients prove otherwise. At a minimum, you could encourage quercetin in a prevention plan.

Expand full comment

When is the world going to wake up to the damage being done by the jabs? Now starting to talk more to neighbors and learning about more and more people who “suddenly died.”

When are they going to connect the dots!?

Expand full comment
founding

I am simply hoping that the negative impact of the vaccines can also wane over time. Many of the early jabbers I know have become hostile and negative about the "boosters" now offered and are refusing them. And good people early on accepted those vaccines for unselfish reasons, to hopefully protect others in their care or family. Those reasons are now know to be false so I hope that everyone, like me, who now refuses to be boosted can expect our immune systems to recover. I was never afraid of the flu. I am not now afraid of COVID and never will be.

Expand full comment

Alex, please do not stop putting out this information regarding covid. Do not get caught up in an area where your expertise is somewhat lacking i.e. the Russia-Ukraine invasion or war or whatever it is. I now see it as a ploy to distract the masses from the eventual disaster that you and others predicted regarding the so called vaccine.

I would like to comment on the issue of the BMI in the South Koreans ( and to several East Asian countries). The BMI (or what is fondly called the Baloney mass index) is as useful as it is deceptive. One error you overlook is that the average BMI of 25 in the South Koreans is actually abnormal for them. Why? Because even though in other groups this maybe considered "normal" ( depending on your muscle mass vs fat e.g. elderly who have more fat than muscle hence another limitation of BMI) it is abnormal in S. Koreans. At that level, most comorbidities e.g. hypertension, metabolic syndrome, diabetes start so show up in this population while in the west these start usually in BMIs at 30 or above.

One last comment, I am one of the few physicians who did not take the vaccine in my hospital system because the science did not add up when I reviewed the Pfizer study in 2020 (not to mention the shenanigans of the what I now see as the medical industrial complex). Fortunately, I work for a large hospital system northern Alabama that was realistic and practical and gave it's employees an out e.g. religious and medical exemptions , no questions asked. They knew that if they adopted the draconian policies of institutions in the "left coast" or north east, the system would have collapsed.

I took care of hundreds of covid inpatients on the floor and in the ICU. One thing that I did notice that helped a lot with survival and prevention of going on the ventilator was using much higher doses of steroids (preferably Methylprednisone as opposed to the commonly prescribed, fixed , low dose and recommended Decadron). I presented my observations to few of my colleagues, but it appeared that the mainstream propaganda had taken hold of their reasoning and critical thinking. When I even showed then 2 RCT studies that supported my hypothesis, most still did not want to change their practice. As a result, they had higher deaths and ventilated patients than our team had. I am not suggesting that this was a panacea for covid, but what it highlighted was the pervasive group think in the medical community and unwillingness to think outside the box. I don't if it was fear,laziness or mental paralysis from the MSM propaganda.

Not to be a hypocrite, I too believed the hype from the MSM until about just around June 2020 with the release of the RECOVERY trial which showed steroids saved lives (sadly, did you know that the US "experts" declined to even do a study with steroids in US patients. Thank God for the UK doctors who went ahead and did it despite US refusal. My road to Damascus moment was when I saw the YT video about some group of doctors in DC , I am not sure if they are called the frontline doctors. The Cameroonian female doctor said something that made me sick to my stomach. She said something to the effect ( I am paraphrasing) that should we wait for randomized controlled studies to come out next year while stand by and look at our patients dying and do nothing for them . If it turned out that some the so called FDA unapproved treatments could have saved their lives, what would we as doctors have to say for ourselves?

Lastly, the one thing I have learned from COVID is to learn how discern data and propaganda for yourselves. The medical industrial complex is banking you being lazy,scared and ignorant as they have always done in the past.

Expand full comment

Alex, I thought those covid tests were worthless to detect infection? I'm still confused as to why we keep harping on "positive cases"? Are these sick people seeking a test, or idiots who keep getting a test just because they want to? I'm so tired of hearing "cases rising again"! The test was part of the scam to create the pandemic.

Expand full comment

The last time I saw my primary care dr was in June 2020 for a routine physical. I had asked her then if she thought the masks really worked and she was adamant that they did. I've been dreading about going back because I didn't want to be harassed about not having taken the vax. Well, my recent sinus infection wouldn't go away and went into my ears so I had to go back yesterday. They all had masks on but to varying degrees. And other than being asked by the nurse if I had gotten the vax there was no other mention of it! I was pleasantly surprised. My dr only mentioned covid at the end of the appointment when I mentioned coming in for a physical and bloodwork. She told me get in by the summer before covid comes back in the fall. My husband's dr didn't ask him about it all when he went. And this is in NJ! Seems the medical community is waking up to reality.

Expand full comment

Well good for South Korea to at least return to normal life from what it sounds like…I’m afraid in highly vaxxed Canada if/when we see numbers spike up more no one will connect it to being due to shots and they will lock us down again to gleeful ‘I told you so’s” and the only way I will ever be able to leave the country again is by driving across the border first and hoping the border guard doesn’t ask to see papers (and my info from several people is that they don’t and they don’t care).

Expand full comment

I'm stunned (dismayed) by Alex and no other leader suggesting the benefits of Vitamin D supplements to enhance and strengthen our immune system. A solution that staring us in the face, it works, give it a try. Please

Expand full comment

Just heard from a good friend that was a Vaxx fanatic...Cancer. More and more of these people will reap what they insisted we all take. Don't know if she will take the 4th Booster. Buckle up, it's going to get rough.

Expand full comment

And yet MRNA and PFE pushing for 4th booster and zombies will line up for it. More lockdowns and mandates coming (probably closer election so they can push mail in ballots). Stay awake.

Expand full comment

Bottom line. Real Science does win. Fake science loses. Our body's immune system is an amazing God given scientific miracle. That is the real science. A very established doctor with significant academic credentials turned to me during an appointment and told me, "Lee, we only know 1% about the human body". Real science wins! Pfizer, Moderna, Fauci, CDC and FDA loses.

Expand full comment

The obsession with vax is bizarre. We know how to prevent and to cure infections. The prohibitions of effective treatments is the greatest crime in history.

Expand full comment
Mar 18, 2022·edited Mar 18, 2022

It's Putin's Fault Covid is Spiking in highly vaxxed populations.

Expand full comment

Forget Ukraine. This massive vaccine failure, acutally worse than failure, should be the #1 news story in America right now. Because there are still vaccine mandates out there. The city of Pittsburgh is on the verge of firing over 400 of its bus drivers, destroying public transportation, because they are unvaccinated. Have you been on Tucker to discuss this?

Expand full comment

"Data from Canada, Britain, Scotland, the United States, and other countries all agree on this point. I’m not sure anyone serious even argues it anymore." Yet the Canadian (and US to a lesser extent) government stubbornly refuses to acknowledge this data and continues to punish the unvaxxed! It's so frustrating, the vaxxed don't care as they have their freedoms back so the minority continues to be ignored, for no good reason.

Expand full comment

Devi-"Maximum suppression helped buy time for scientists to get to work, and therefore find a sustainable exit from the crisis…"

What, exactly, is the sustainable exit, Ms Sridhar? Less counting? Blame the unvaxxed? Pivot to a war? You and your industry are a bunch of grifting clowns who actually kill more people than you help.

Expand full comment
Mar 18, 2022·edited Mar 18, 2022

recently joe rogan had dr michael osterholm, the man who incorrectly predicted that 2 - 3 million americans would die from covid (oops, his model was flawed), on as a guest.

when rogan asked the good doctor for examples of countries that had gotten it right, osterholm picked australia and new zealand! seriously? closed borders, internment camps, a police state, criminalizing the unvaccinated?

there's more to a pandemic response than merely virus control (which is probably a fool's errand anyway)- things like the erosion of basic rights, destruction of the economy, loss of trust in public health institutions, criminalizing early treatments, increased adverse health outcomes because of deferred care, population wide weight gain and suicide, polarizing the citizens, creating an underclass based on medical apartheid, denying people the right to a livelihood which all have to count against a nation seeking to pat itself on the back for achieving some dubious (and temporary) numbers goal

Expand full comment

As I've written previously, the "healthy" populations will be those having chosen to remain "Un-Shot" by the Big Pharma / Big Government genocide crowd. We are the ones that will be left to fight against coming martial law, digital currency, global war mongering now so popular on all fronts. The people having taken the shots will be decimated with both short and long term effects from next gen Covid to heart problems to unexplained cancers. Injecting graphene bio-bots was not a good idea and anyone telling you otherwise is a damn liar and either ignorant (average people) or evil (so called leaders). Get ready. To quote BTO - "You Ain't Seen Nothin Yet"... Pray, plan, prepare and RESIST.

Expand full comment

Why are we still talking about this matter? Vaccinated people catch COVID, get sick from it, get hospitalized from, and die from it albeit not dying as badly had they not been vaccinated....seriously? COVID will become like seasonal flu in my estimation...some sick, some hospitalized, and some die (tragically). Live a normal life and practice good health. Resist!

Expand full comment
founding

By 2024 we will have everyone up to Possibly 15 mRNA shots. I'm really looking forward to COVID-24.

Expand full comment

Fauci, I kid you not, on PBS last night, wants an additional 1 billion for more funding and his lab needs more money too… it was mind boggling greedy F-upped interview. 💰💰💰💰

Expand full comment

And South Koreans are faithful mask wearers . There are heavy fines as well if non compliant . I also read they are going to start 5-11 end of March with an outdated vaccine that is only 12% effective for omicron . God have mercy on all of us.

Expand full comment

"The mRNA shots have negative efficacy against Omicron infection within months - meaning that vaccinated people are more likely to become infected."

I remember learning about natural immunity from Sister Mary Grace in 4th grade. But she never mentioned anything about pharmaceutical companies trying to make billions of dollars pretending it doesn't exist.

Expand full comment

What about the slow walked Novavax? How is that not a national scandal? Is Pfizer paying someone off to keep this out of circulation? It’s been approved everywhere else quickly. I know there are manufacturing issues, but it looks more and more like a political game here in the U.S. the vac at leadt has a lower side effect profile.

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/fda-slow-walking-novavax-eua-expert-140156618.html

Expand full comment

I fear that in North America, that Team Apocalypse has collectively lost their minds and are controlled by the Covid Cult. At the first signs of cases increasing they will obediently put on the masks, lockdown and get the next jab because obedient slaves always do what the masters tell them. And as I say if we don't follow orders up here in Canada, Chairman Dumbass just imposes martial law and tightens the screws. Stay strong and free.

Expand full comment

Fauci said in a CNN interview on Thursday. "If in fact we do see a turnaround and a resurgence, we have to be able to pivot and go back to any degree of mitigation that is commensurate with what the situation is."

Ya know, cuz all the mitigation efforts worked so well in the past! I played the game for a bit, but no way I'm going back to any of it!

Expand full comment

Alex,

I'm looking for a knowledgeable doctor who I can pay to testify about the damage of these shots. My ex-husband has filed a motion to require our 13-yr-old daughter to get vaccinated with the COVID-19, HPV, and Influenza shots and I will do whatever I can to stop that from happening.

I know you are well connected and I am fighting hard to protect my daughter.

My daughter does not want any of those shots.

We are located in Michigan but the person does not have to be in Michigan. I am willing to fly someone in to testify. Please let me know if you know of anyone or an organization I can contact. I sent this same message to Children's Health Defense.

I'm willing to go public with my case if it will help others in this same situation.

Thanks, in advance!

Expand full comment

Reminds me of that old adage:

Man plans. God laughs.

Expand full comment

Ok, so at the beginning there was maybe a lack of understanding/appreciation of non-sterilizing vaccines, ADE, OAS, priming etc. People were desperate to believe their governments were trying to protect them. They overlooked the complete and total immunity granted in the entire immunization chain. But still?!!! Still?!!! Is it not now obvious the authorities are playing a deadly game of variant whack-a-mole with these poisons?

Expand full comment

Is it possible that it is NOT a result of any variant that is vaccine resistant causing a sudden increase in cases but instead a direct result of the vaccine poisoning them? No virus need apply. Tests for non-existent variants are useless so what are people really getting sick from? Toxic/dangerous ingredients injected directly into a population's arm. The more you inject, the greater your alleged "case load" not because of any virus(or negative efficacy) but because you continually dump more of the same garbage (boosters) into the people until their bodies fail. A test that looks for alleged antibodies is seeing the gunk the population has received via needle and calling it another variant/case.

Expand full comment

The latest release from the UK is just as bad. The majority of deaths in the vaccinated. The Vaccinated are getting infected at a greater rate than the Unvaxed in every age group. The VE against Omicron is horrible. These public health hacks all seem to have one thing in common. They simply cannot interpret objective clinical data.

Expand full comment

GREAT piece Alex!

Expand full comment

This pandemic shows what can happen when science gets politicized. So many experts extremely bias from day 1. There were few open minds. The world heard 1 voice and collectively jumped off the cliff. Sad. So many lives ruined forever. So many died alone. I know nurses that are leaving profession. They saw bad stuff. Well they saw stupidity that resulted in cruelty. A few nurses and doctors early on admitted such and then were silenced. Many stories that will be hard to hear will eventually get told.

BTW Alex. I am a horse owner. I live in a horse city. For some time now I have not been able to buy horse paste. This was never the case before. The cost also if I can buy any brand, has gotten insanely expensive. I suspect many are hoarding horse paste. I asked the manager what the heck is going on. She shrugged and smiled. She said it is gone the moment it hits the shelf. We both know why.

Expand full comment

I fear that the vaccinated are in big trouble. I wish I was incorrect. I don't think I am.

Expand full comment

It’s going to be interesting to see the stats when the next wave hits the US because other countries, like mine-Australia-because they were able to mandate the vax, we have a (if you believe them) much higher rate of vaccinated (around 93% double dose) and so when unvaccinated virtually don’t appear in any of the tallies their answer is it’s because they make up so little of the ratio. They would use the same defence in South Korea. But because your supreme courts did their job protecting you, (and assuming they don’t massage the numbers) hopefully we will get an indisputable picture of this vax negative effect. Also worth noting, they are busy here attributing vax injuries to “long covid”. Illnesses in the young that were not apparent before the vax, are now “long covid”. Outbreaks of shingles, EBV, we even had the MSM trying to run a mosquito born Japanese encephalitis story for a week or so. A lot of people are waking up here though. Boosters are still very low.

Expand full comment

Fantastic article as usual. I’m going to recommend it to our NSW premier to refer to instead of his hapless chief health officer who has done his best to ruin our lives over the past twelve months. We have a federal election here in Australia in may so I think we’ll be safe from covid “remedies” until then, but after that I’m expecting the death cult to start making the headlines again, unless of course, WW3 hasn’t been announced in the mean time.

Expand full comment
Mar 18, 2022·edited Mar 18, 2022

Since S. Korea is so heavily vaccinated, I wonder what their Adverse Events data look like... btw, that sinking ship should be called $$ MRNA.

Expand full comment

A sustainable exit??? What is that? Locking up the population and filling them full of MRNA juice until they eventually expire from Omicron, boredom, or malnourishment?

Expand full comment

Another additional fact to add. South Koreans truly are/were all in it together as there was a 99% mask compliance rate, both indoors and outdoors, for the past year-and-a-half. Sooner or later, the virus going to virus.

Expand full comment

As always, work to be healthy, eat right and exercise. This virus kills the old, the weak, and the glutinous. We may not be as fortunate in the next viral pandemic but it's much better being healthy than dragging an oxygen bottle with you.

Expand full comment
Mar 18, 2022·edited Mar 18, 2022

She's not wrong. She's just doing the work her WEF masters tell her to do, for the Great Reset.

Oh right. That's just a silly conspiracy theory you don't believe in. I forgot.

https://www.younggloballeaders.org/new-class?utf8=%E2%9C%93&region=a0Tb00000000DCLEA2

Expand full comment

The POPE of CDC gave a seance to the CNN choir and announced that it looks as if Omicron will possibly insist that lockdowns and mask may be re-introduced. Reality be damned.

Expand full comment

Watch the recent walk around videos filmed on the streets of Seoul. (YouTube). Everybody - and I do mean everybody - wears a mask, even while outdoors on the crowded streets. One More piece of evidence that the masks don't work.

Expand full comment

With every line I read from you, I’m so happy I told my employer I wasn’t taking the shot.

Expand full comment

Sridhar's a Young Global Leader of the World Economic Forum and the one who pushed for the "vaccination" of children the most.

Expand full comment